Las Vegas Sun

April 21, 2014

Currently: 71° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Orleans Arena

Wranglers Concert Series:
Saturday, March 29
The Temptations:
Thursday, March 27
The Temptations:
Wednesday, March 26
Wranglers Concert Series:
Saturday, March 22
Wranglers Concert Series:
Friday, Feb. 14
Guns N' Hoses Hockey Game:
Saturday, Feb. 1
WFG Continental Cup of Curling:
Sunday, Jan. 19
WFG Continental Cup of Curling:
Saturday, Jan. 18
Burton Cummings:
Saturday, Jan. 18
The Road to Sochi Tour:
Saturday, Jan. 18
WFG Continental Cup of Curling:
Friday, Jan. 17
Burton Cummings:
Friday, Jan. 17
WFG Continental Cup of Curling:
Thursday, Jan. 16
2013 Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic:
Monday, Dec. 23
2013 Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic:
Sunday, Dec. 22
Montgomery Gentry and The Charlie Daniels Band:
Saturday, Dec. 14
Wranglers Concert Series:
Friday, Dec. 6
The Smithereens:
Friday, Dec. 6
Wranglers vs. Bakersfield Condors:
Friday, Dec. 6
Trans-Siberian Orchestra:
Saturday, Nov. 30
Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Lost Christmas Eve:
Saturday, Nov. 30
Trans-Siberian Orchestra:
Saturday, Nov. 30
Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Lost Christmas Eve:
Saturday, Nov. 30
2013 Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational:
Friday, Nov. 29
2013 Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational:
Thursday, Nov. 28
Buzz’N Brushes:
Saturday, Nov. 16
“Customer Service Excellence” luncheon:
Friday, Nov. 15
Geico EnduroCross:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
“DEALing in Las Vegas”:
Thursday, Oct. 17
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzles:
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure:
Sunday, Oct. 6
Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure:
Sunday, Oct. 6
Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure:
Saturday, Oct. 5
Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure:
Saturday, Oct. 5
Disney Junior Live On Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure:
Friday, Oct. 4
Joe Weider’s Olympia Fitness and Performance Weekend:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Joe Weider’s Olympia Fitness and Performance Weekend:
Friday, Sept. 27
Joe Weider’s Olympia Fitness and Performance Weekend:
Thursday, Sept. 26
2013 Coyote CountryFest:
Saturday, Aug. 10
USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Friday, Aug. 9
USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Thursday, Aug. 8
USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Wednesday, Aug. 7
USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Tuesday, Aug. 6
USA & World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Monday, Aug. 5
Las Vegas Sin opener:
Saturday, June 22
“Heroes with a Heart” awards dinner:
Thursday, May 30
Endurocross:
Friday, May 3
Geico Endurocross Summer 2013:
Friday, May 3
Best in Show pet fundraiser:
Sunday, April 28
NAIOP breakfast:
Thursday, April 18
Bob Rocks:
Friday, March 22
Western Athletic Conference Championships:
Saturday, March 16
Western Athletic Conference Championships:
Friday, March 15
Western Athletic Conference Championships:
Thursday, March 14
West Coast Conference Championships:
Monday, March 11
West Coast Conference Championships:
Saturday, March 9
West Coast Conference Championships:
Friday, March 8
West Coast Conference Championships:
Thursday, March 7
West Coast Conference Championships:
Wednesday, March 6
Las Vegas Legends vs. San Diego Sockers:
Friday, Jan. 18
Wranglers at Midnight:
Sunday, Dec. 16
Trans-Siberian Orchestra :
Sunday, Dec. 2
Trans-Siberian Orchestra :
Sunday, Dec. 2
Freestyle Explosion:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Coyote Country Fest:
Saturday, Aug. 18
Mindless Behavior:
Thursday, Aug. 16
World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Sunday, Aug. 5
Bassrush Massive:
Thursday, June 7
Donate Life Night with the Las Vegas Wranglers:
Saturday, April 28
Best in Show:
Sunday, April 22
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Saturday, March 31
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Friday, March 30
Donate Life Night with the Las Vegas Wranglers:
Friday, March 30
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Tuesday, March 27
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Saturday, March 24
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Friday, March 23
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Tuesday, March 20
Jamz Youth National Championship 2012:
Sunday, Feb. 26
Jamz Youth National Championship 2012:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Jamz Youth National Championship 2012:
Friday, Feb. 24
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Sunday, Feb. 19
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Saturday, Feb. 18
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Friday, Feb. 17
Superior Cage Combat 4:
Thursday, Feb. 16
Lingerie Bowl IX:
Sunday, Feb. 5
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, Feb. 4
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Friday, Feb. 3
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Thursday, Feb. 2
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Monday, Jan. 16
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic:
Friday, Dec. 23
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic:
Thursday, Dec. 22
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Friday, Dec. 2
Yo Gabba Gabba Live! It's Time to Dance:
Sunday, Nov. 27
Yo Gabba Gabba Live! It's Time to Dance:
Sunday, Nov. 27
Las Vegas Invitational :
Saturday, Nov. 26
Las Vegas Invitational :
Friday, Nov. 25
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Friday, Oct. 28
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Colorado Eagles at Orleans Arena:
Thursday, Oct. 27
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Rapture Night with the Las Vegas Wranglers:
Friday, Oct. 21
The Lord of the Rings In Concert: The Fellowship of the Ring:
Friday, Oct. 14
Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!:
Sunday, Oct. 2
Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!:
Sunday, Oct. 2
Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!:
Sunday, Oct. 2
Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Phineas and Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever!:
Friday, Sept. 30
Freestyle Explosion at The Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Mr. Olympia Weekend at The Orleans:
Saturday, Sept. 17
Mr. Olympia Weekend at The Orleans:
Friday, Sept. 16
Superior Cage Combat 2:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Coyote Country Fest at The Orleans:
Friday, Aug. 19
World Hip Hop Dance Championship at the Orleans Arena:
Sunday, July 31
Thomas & Friends Live! On Stage:
Sunday, June 12
Thomas & Friends Live! On Stage:
Sunday, June 12
Thomas & Friends Live! On Stage:
Saturday, June 11
Thomas & Friends Live! On Stage:
Saturday, June 11
Yanni in Concert at the Orleans:
Saturday, May 14
The Animal Foundation's 8th Annual Best In Show:
Sunday, May 1
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Tuesday, March 22
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, March 19
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Friday, March 18
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Tuesday, March 15
Imagination Movers Performing Live: at The Orleans
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Love Affair Concert: hosted by 98.5 KLUC
Saturday, Feb. 19
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Thursday, Feb. 10
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Elmira Jackals at Orleans Arena:
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Elmira Jackals at Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Mac King's Magical Literacy Tour:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Elmira Jackals at Orleans Arena:
Friday, Feb. 4
Mac King's Magical Literacy Tour:
Friday, Feb. 4
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Sunday, Jan. 16
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, Jan. 15
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Monday, Dec. 27
Las Vegas Classic at Orleans Arena:
Thursday, Dec. 23
Las Vegas Classic at Orleans Arena:
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Sunday, Dec. 19
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Saturday, Dec. 11
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Friday, Dec. 10
Jingle Bell Jam at The Orleans Arena:
Sunday, Dec. 5
Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!:
Thursday, Dec. 2
Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!:
Thursday, Dec. 2
The Las Vegas Invitational at the Orleans Arena:
Sunday, Nov. 28
The Las Vegas Invitational at the Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Nov. 27
**Cancelled** Fabulous Fest at the Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Oct. 30
20th Anniversary K-9 Trials:
Sunday, Oct. 24
Sean Hannity's Freedom Concert Tour at the Orleans Arena:
Friday, Aug. 27
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Friday, July 30
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Thursday, July 29
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Wednesday, July 28
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Tuesday, July 27
USA and World Hip Hop Dance Championships:
Monday, July 26
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Sunday, June 20
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Sunday, June 20
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Sunday, June 20
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Saturday, June 19
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Saturday, June 19
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Saturday, June 19
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Friday, June 18
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Barnum's FUNundrum!:
Thursday, June 17
Star Wars In Concert at The Orleans:
Saturday, May 29
Star Wars In Concert at The Orleans:
Saturday, May 29
The Animal Foundation’s Best in Show at the Orleans Arena:
Sunday, May 23
Daughtry at the Orleans Arena:
Thursday, April 29
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, March 20
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Friday, March 19
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Thursday, March 18
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Friday, Feb. 5
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Thursday, Feb. 4
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Sunday, Jan. 3
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Saturday, Jan. 2
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Tuesday, Dec. 29
HoopTV Las Vegas Classic at the Orleans Arena:
Wednesday, Dec. 23
Mannheim Steamroller at The Orleans:
Sunday, Dec. 13
UNLV Rebels vs. Kansas State:
Saturday, Dec. 12
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Friday, Nov. 13
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Thursday, Nov. 12
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Tuesday, Nov. 10
Business After Hours:
Thursday, Nov. 5
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Thursday, Oct. 29
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, Oct. 24
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Friday, Oct. 23
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Thursday, Oct. 22
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Friday, Oct. 16
Disney Live! Rockin' Road Show at The Orleans Arena:
Sunday, Oct. 4
Disney Live! Rockin' Road Show at The Orleans Arena:
Sunday, Oct. 4
Disney Live! Rockin' Road Show at The Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Oct. 3
Disney Live! Rockin' Road Show at The Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Oct. 3
Disney Live! Rockin' Road Show at The Orleans Arena:
Friday, Oct. 2
ArenaCup X at The Orleans Arena:
Saturday, Aug. 22
Andre Rieu at the Orleans Arena:
Wednesday, June 24
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Friday, March 27
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Tuesday, March 24
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, March 21
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Saturday, March 14
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Friday, March 13
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Sunday, Feb. 15
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Saturday, Jan. 3
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Friday, Jan. 2
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Sunday, Dec. 28
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. the Alaska Aces:
Saturday, Dec. 27
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Saturday, Dec. 20
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Saturday, Nov. 15
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Idaho Steelheads:
Friday, Nov. 14
Las Vegas Wranglers vs. Utah Grizzlies:
Wednesday, March 26

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed