Las Vegas Sun

April 16, 2014

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast | Log in

(One-off place)

, Las Vegas, NV (Directions)

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.


Scheduled events

April 2014

Women's Chamber 2014 Election Series Luncheon:
Friday, April 18
Swing for Success:
Monday, April 21
Pinch, Slip, Coil and Pour:
Wednesday, April 23

May 2014

Craft & Trunk Fair:
Friday, May 2
Craft & Trunk Fair:
Saturday, May 3
Craft & Trunk Fair:
Sunday, May 4
San Gennaro Feast:
Wednesday, May 7
San Gennaro Feast:
Thursday, May 8
San Gennaro Feast:
Friday, May 9
San Gennaro Feast:
Saturday, May 10
San Gennaro Feast:
Sunday, May 11

Ongoing events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
$5 Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Every Saturday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Unisex Vegas
Every Friday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Improv Hour
Every Monday

View 1382 past events at (One-off place)

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Email us at [email protected].

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed