Las Vegas Sun

December 21, 2014

Currently: 52° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll exhibit:
Friday, Feb. 14
Raghib “Rocket” Ismail Autograph Signing:
Saturday, July 27
Raghib “Rocket” Ismail Autograph Signing:
Friday, July 26
Claire Sinclair:
Saturday, May 25
Mike Tyson autograph singing:
Saturday, Feb. 2
Wrestling Legend Ric Flair Autograph Signing:
Saturday, Feb. 2
Mike Tyson autograph singing:
Friday, Feb. 1
Wrestling Legend Ric Flair Autograph Signing:
Friday, Feb. 1
Wrestling Legend Ric Flair Autograph Signing:
Thursday, Jan. 31
Earvin “Magic” Johnson autorgaph signing:
Saturday, Sept. 29
Randy Couture:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Locals Appreciation Day at Dollheads Salon:
Thursday, Aug. 9
Las Vegas Fight Shop's autograph signings:
Sunday, July 8
Las Vegas Fight Shop's autograph signings:
Friday, July 6
Las Vegas Fight Shop's autograph signings:
Thursday, July 5
Brandt Tobler:
Sunday, March 11
Brandt Tobler:
Saturday, March 10
Brandt Tobler:
Friday, March 9
Georges St-Pierre meet and greet:
Saturday, Feb. 4
Brittney Palmer calendar signing:
Friday, Feb. 3
Evander Holyfield at Miracle Mile Shops:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Meet and Greet with Dennis Rodman:
Saturday, Aug. 20
C.J. Watson autograph signing:
Saturday, July 16
UFC autograph signings at Las Vegas Fight Shop:
Sunday, July 3
UFC autograph signings at Las Vegas Fight Shop:
Friday, July 1
UFC autograph signings at Las Vegas Fight Shop:
Thursday, June 30
Chinese Laundry hula hoop competition : hosted by Richard Simmons
Friday, June 10
DC Moto Team Autograph Signing:
Thursday, May 5
Business Blend :
Thursday, April 28
The Body Shop makeup demonstration:
Tuesday, April 26
Mike Tyson Meet and Greet: at Memorabilia International inside the Miracle Mile Shops
Saturday, Feb. 5
Mike Tyson Meet and Greet: at Memorabilia International inside the Miracle Mile Shops
Friday, Feb. 4
One buck drinks at PBR:
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Miracle Mile Shops’ fountain goes red:
Wednesday, Dec. 1
DC Motocross Team Autograph Signing at DC Store:
Thursday, May 6
Giada De Laurentiis book signing at Sur la Table:
Monday, April 5
Chester Bennington autograph signing at Club Tattoo:
Saturday, July 4
Muralist Wyland to appear at Wyland Galleries:
Sunday, Oct. 26
Giada De Laurentiis cookbook signing at Sur La Table:
Friday, Oct. 17

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed