Las Vegas Sun

July 29, 2014

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at McMullan's Irish Pub

McMullan's St. Patrick's Day:
Monday, March 17
McMullan's St. Patrick's Day:
Sunday, March 16
McMullan's St. Patrick's Day:
Saturday, March 15
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Dec. 20
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Dec. 6
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Nov. 22
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Nov. 8
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Oct. 25
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Oct. 11
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Sept. 27
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Sept. 13
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Sunday, Aug. 25
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Aug. 9
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, July 26
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, July 12
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, June 28
Holes and Hearts:
Friday, June 28
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, June 14
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, May 31
Holes and Hearts:
Friday, May 24
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, May 17
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Friday, May 10
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Thursday, May 9
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Saturday, May 4
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, May 3
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Thursday, May 2
Holes and Hearts:
Friday, April 26
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Friday, April 26
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Thursday, April 25
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, April 19
Sketch Comedy with Twisted Cork:
Wednesday, April 17
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, April 5
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, March 22
Grand Irish Festival:
Sunday, March 17
Grand Irish Festival:
Saturday, March 16
Grand Irish Festival:
Friday, March 15
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, March 8
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Feb. 15
Darby O'Gill and the Little People:
Friday, Feb. 1
McMullan's 10 Year Anniversary:
Tuesday, Nov. 6
St. Baldrick's event at McMullan's:
Saturday, March 5
St. Baldrick's Foundation Head-Shaving Party:
Saturday, March 5
Finnegan's Wake at McMullan's:
Friday, July 23
New England Sports Nation meeting at McMullan's Irish Pub:
Sunday, April 11
St. Baldrick’s fundraiser at McMullan’s Irish Pub:
Saturday, March 6
McMullan's St. Patrick's Day Party:
Tuesday, March 17

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed