Las Vegas Sun

July 29, 2014

Currently: 81° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at LAX Nightclub

Canvas:
Monday, May 26
Latin Grammy after party at LAX:
Thursday, Nov. 21
J. Alvarez:
Thursday, Nov. 21
Clippers Spirit Dance Team at LAX:
Saturday, Oct. 19
LAX Nightclub's Sixth Anniversary:
Friday, Oct. 11
Too $hort:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Kirko Bangz:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Jabbawockeez: with The Bangerz and DJ Franzen
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Hip Hop vs. House:
Saturday, July 13
Keri Hilson:
Saturday, May 25
Omarion:
Wednesday, May 15
Vanilla Ice :
Saturday, April 13
SKAM Artist Takeover:
Wednesday, March 20
Warren G:
Wednesday, March 6
Local Celebrity Roast:
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Think You Can Go Go?:
Wednesday, Feb. 13
DJ Gusto's Homecoming Party:
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Driicky Graham:
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Ice-T and Coco :
Monday, Dec. 31
Tie the Knot:
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Latin Grammy after party at LAX:
Thursday, Nov. 15
Fantasy calendar launch party:
Friday, Nov. 9
Sexiest Vixen costume contest:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Life After Death Halloween party:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Ginuwine at LAX:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Ice-T and Coco :
Saturday, Sept. 1
Nik Richie :
Friday, Aug. 31
Tits Magic Closing Party:
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Amir Khan's post-fight party:
Saturday, July 14
No Requests Launch:
Wednesday, July 11
Chuck Liddell:
Saturday, July 7
DJ Gusto:
Wednesday, July 4
Redman:
Sunday, May 27
Ice-T and Coco :
Saturday, May 26
Nik Richie :
Friday, May 25
Lorena Peril :
Saturday, April 28
The Ultimate Promoter:
Wednesday, April 25
Weekly Fling :
Friday, March 9
Local Celebrity Roast :
Wednesday, March 7
OTM Fight Shops pre-fight party:
Friday, Feb. 3
Stormy Daniels:
Friday, Jan. 20
So You Think You Can GoGo:
Wednesday, Jan. 18
B.o.B:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Fantasy at LAX:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Player’s Ball at LAX :
Saturday, Oct. 29
The Dirty Halloween at LAX:
Friday, Oct. 28
DMC at LAX:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Naughty By Nature at LAX:
Wednesday, Sept. 14
Ginuwine at LAX:
Sunday, Sept. 4
The Situation at LAX:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Nik Richie :
Friday, Sept. 2
Most Interesting Man in Las Vegas party at LAX: “He is the life of parties he has never attended.”
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Method Man at LAX:
Saturday, Aug. 27
Snooki at LAX and Wet Republic:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Talib Kweli at LAX:
Saturday, July 23
Nik Richie :
Friday, July 22
Chamillionaire at LAX:
Saturday, July 16
Mya at LAX:
Wednesday, July 13
Amerie at LAX:
Saturday, July 9
Jagged Edge at LAX:
Saturday, June 25
Mario at LAX:
Wednesday, April 13
Iyaz at LAX:
Wednesday, March 30
Ronnie at LAX:
Friday, March 25
Sharam at LAX:
Wednesday, March 23
Snooki at LAX:
Saturday, March 12
Ginuwine at LAX:
Saturday, Feb. 26
Sharam at LAX:
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Anderson Silva at LAX:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Fernando Vargas at LAX:
Friday, Jan. 28
D.M.C. at LAX:
Saturday, Jan. 15
Diddy at LAX:
Friday, Dec. 31
Criss Angel’s birthday at LAX:
Saturday, Dec. 11
Luciano at LAX:
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Enrique Iglesias at LAX:
Thursday, Nov. 11
Kendra hosts at LAX:
Saturday, Oct. 30
DJ Felli Fel at LAX:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Ari Golden hosts at LAX:
Friday, Sept. 3
Miss Universe official after party at LAX:
Monday, Aug. 23
Lauren Pope at Venus Pool and LAX:
Saturday, July 10
Ja Rule at LAX:
Wednesday, July 7
Big Boi at LAX:
Saturday, July 3
Salt-N-Pepa at LAX:
Wednesday, June 30
DMC at LAX:
Wednesday, June 16
Nik Richie and Shayne Lamas host at LAX:
Saturday, June 12
Snoop Dogg at Venus and LAX:
Saturday, May 29
Xzibit at LAX:
Wednesday, May 19
Tila Tequila at LAX:
Wednesday, May 5
Ice T & Coco host at LAX:
Saturday, April 24
Tank Law at LAX:
Wednesday, April 21
Blake Lewis at LAX:
Saturday, March 6
Pajama Party at LAX:
Wednesday, March 3
Rakim at LAX:
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Wynter Gordon at LAX:
Wednesday, Jan. 27
J. Holiday at LAX:
Saturday, Jan. 16
Chamillionaire at LAX:
Wednesday, Jan. 13
The Black Eyed Peas at LAX:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Sarah Buxton at LAX:
Saturday, Dec. 12
Whitney Duncan at LAX:
Friday, Dec. 11
Love and Theft at LAX:
Saturday, Dec. 5
Gloriana at LAX:
Friday, Dec. 4
Food drive at LAX:
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Canned food drive at LAX:
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Frank Mir hosts at LAX:
Saturday, Nov. 21
Hennessy Halloween at LAX:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Kobe Bryant and Lamar Odom at LAX:
Wednesday, Oct. 14
The Dan Band at LAX:
Saturday, Sept. 5
SuperDraft: Shannon Elizabeth at LAX:
Friday, Aug. 28
Todd Bridges hosts Way Back Wednesdays at LAX:
Wednesday, Aug. 26
Tonya Harding hosts Way Back Wednesdays at LAX:
Wednesday, Aug. 19
Emmanuel Lewis hosts Way Back Wednesdays at LAX :
Wednesday, Aug. 12
Busta Rhymes at LAX:
Friday, Aug. 7
Shannen Doherty hosts Way Back Wednesdays at LAX:
Wednesday, Aug. 5
UFC 100 official after party at LAX with Wanderlei Silva:
Saturday, July 11
Fat Joe at LAX:
Saturday, June 13
Wyclef Jean at LAX:
Sunday, May 24
Switchfoot at LAX:
Saturday, March 14
The 11th annual LEGENDS of Bartending competition at LAX:
Tuesday, March 3
The 11th annual LEGENDS of Bartending competition at LAX:
Monday, March 2
Sports Illustrated 2009 swimsuit issue release party and concert with John Legend at LAX:
Thursday, Feb. 12
UFC 94 official after party at LAX with Dana White:
Saturday, Jan. 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed