Las Vegas Sun

December 20, 2014

Currently: 45° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Las Vegas Country Saloon

The Pizza Underground:
Sunday, Nov. 16
Leatherwolf:
Saturday, May 10
Hed PE:
Friday, May 9
Nile:
Thursday, May 8
Unity:
Friday, March 28
Dwarves:
Saturday, Jan. 18
Entertainment at LVCS:
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Entertainment at LVCS:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Entertainment at LVCS:
Friday, Sept. 27
Entertainment at LVCS:
Thursday, Sept. 26
Mission UK:
Wednesday, Sept. 11
Hemlock w/ Bi Polar:
Saturday, Aug. 31
IZZ Fest:
Sunday, Aug. 25
Forget to Remember:
Saturday, Aug. 24
Profit of Addiction:
Friday, Aug. 23
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic:
Friday, Aug. 16
Peter Murphy:
Wednesday, July 24
Alice In Cooperland:
Friday, July 19
Moonshine Bandits:
Saturday, July 6
Clockwork:
Friday, July 5
Total Chaos :
Friday, May 17
Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine:
Saturday, April 20
BlackBox13:
Saturday, March 9
BlackBox13:
Saturday, March 9
JFA and Mersa:
Saturday, Feb. 23
At It Again:
Saturday, Jan. 26
X-Kid 'Magic Crystals' Tour:
Tuesday, Sept. 18
International Drag Day:
Friday, July 13
Lagwagon:
Sunday, March 4
Moksha:
Friday, Feb. 3
Mob Zombie :
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Adrenaline Mob at the LVCS:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Vitamin Water music fest at the LVCS:
Saturday, July 23
Now or Never Tour at the LVCS:
Tuesday, July 19
Neon Reverb presents Calabrese at LVCS:
Saturday, March 12
Neon Reverb presents Moanin' Blacksnakes at the LVCS:
Friday, March 11
Neon Reverb presents Sadder Day Saints at the LVCS:
Thursday, March 10
Hugh Cornwell at LVCS:
Thursday, March 3
Zombie Prom:
Friday, Oct. 29
Batusis at LVCS:
Thursday, Oct. 28
Neon Reverb presents The Vermin at The Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Saturday, Sept. 18
Neon Reverb presents Lydia Vance at the Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, Sept. 17
The Mad Caps at the Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Thursday, Sept. 16
Las Vegas Shakedown:
Sunday, Aug. 15
Las Vegas Shakedown:
Saturday, Aug. 14
Las Vegas Shakedown:
Friday, Aug. 13
Nobunny with The Mapes at Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Saturday, July 24
The Funtastics at Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Sunday, July 4
The Black Diamond Riders at the Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, June 11
Farrah Sin Clair at Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Saturday, May 29
Girls Gone Wild at Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, May 28
Neon Reverb presents John Zito & Electric Church at The Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, March 12
Southern Fried Hoedown at The Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Thursday, Nov. 5
John Zito & Electric Church at The Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, Sept. 18
Salvation Army Rock Benefit Concert: a charity event with The Bobby Kingston Band and The Voodoo Cowboys
Friday, Aug. 7
Cowboys for The Salvation Army benefit concert at the Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, Aug. 7
Little Texas at Las Vegas Country Saloon:
Friday, July 31

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed