Las Vegas Sun

September 1, 2014

Currently: 79° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Las Vegas Country Club

The Fact & Fiction Behind the Margin Tax Initiative:
Tuesday, Aug. 26
Commercial Marketing Group meeting:
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Bob Maheu first Wednesday lunch:
Wednesday, Aug. 6
“Ahern Rentals’ Turnaround Case Study”:
Wednesday, June 25
Update – Las Vegas bus route:
Tuesday, June 24
Bob Maheu First Wednesday lunch:
Wednesday, June 4
Nevada economic update:
Wednesday, May 28
Building Owners and Managers Association of Nevada meeting:
Tuesday, May 27
Commercial Marketing Group breakfast meeting:
Wednesday, May 14
Las Vegas real estate market update:
Wednesday, April 30
BOMA Nevada April monthly breakfast:
Tuesday, April 22
Commercial property awareness:
Tuesday, March 25
Commercial Marketing Group breakfast meeting :
Wednesday, March 12
Bob Maheu First Wednesday Lunch:
Wednesday, Feb. 5
TMA Nevada Bankruptcy Judge Panel :
Wednesday, Jan. 22
BOMA Nevada meeting: Joe Heck:
Tuesday, Nov. 26
World Affairs Council meeting:
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Turnaround Management Association dinner:
Wednesday, Nov. 20
First Wednesday luncheon: Tom Skancke:
Wednesday, Nov. 6
Joe W. Brown First Wednesday: Susan Brager:
Wednesday, Oct. 2
World Affairs Council: Dr. Jaime de Pinies:
Tuesday, Oct. 1
BOMA Nevada luncheon: Doug Gillespie:
Tuesday, Aug. 27
Joe W. Brown First Wednesday: Steve Wolfson:
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Nellis and Creech Airmen Celebration: Nellis Support Team and Las Vegas Country Club honor airmen
Thursday, July 4
BOMA Nevada meeting: Ed Garcia:
Tuesday, June 25
Joe Brown First Wednesday: Joe Cantafio:
Wednesday, June 5
BOMA Nevada Meeting: “Law and Risk Management”:
Tuesday, May 28
“Credit Markets” panel:
Wednesday, May 15
Set Sail with Saks fashion show and dinner :
Friday, May 10
BOMA Nevada breakfast:
Tuesday, April 23
“First Wednesday” luncheon:
Wednesday, April 10
BOMA Nevada breakfast:
Tuesday, March 26
“The Professional Restructuring of Professional Sports”:
Wednesday, March 20
“First Wednesday” luncheon:
Wednesday, March 6
Turnaround Management Association panel:
Wednesday, Feb. 20
BOMA Nevada breakfast:
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Commercial Marketing Group:
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Commercial Marketing Group:
Wednesday, Sept. 14
Small Business Technologies of the Future:
Tuesday, Oct. 6
"Are You the Pilot? Succeeding with Time to Spare" lecture:
Thursday, Sept. 24
"Empowerment Schools: The Best Kept Secret in Clark County Education Reform" Breakfast the Country C:
Tuesday, July 28
Building Owners and Managers Association:
Tuesday, June 23
Commercial real estate outlook in Las Vegas and the effect on the economy:
Tuesday, May 26
Building Owners and Managers Association of Nevada monthly breakfast meeting:
Tuesday, April 28

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed