Las Vegas Sun

December 21, 2014

Currently: 44° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Judy Bayley Theatre

“State of the University” address:
Thursday, Sept. 12
Putting on a Show!:
Saturday, May 18
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Sunday, May 12
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Saturday, May 11
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Friday, May 10
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Thursday, May 9
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Sunday, May 5
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Saturday, May 4
NCT Presents "Urinetown":
Friday, May 3
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Sunday, March 17
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Saturday, March 16
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Friday, March 15
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Thursday, March 14
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Sunday, March 10
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Saturday, March 9
Nevada Conservatory Theatre Presents "Equus":
Friday, March 8
'Count Dracula':
Tuesday, Oct. 30
'Count Dracula':
Monday, Oct. 29
'Romeo & Juliet':
Sunday, Oct. 14
'Romeo & Juliet':
Saturday, Oct. 13
'Romeo & Juliet':
Friday, Oct. 12
'Romeo & Juliet':
Thursday, Oct. 11
'Romeo & Juliet':
Sunday, Oct. 7
'Romeo & Juliet':
Saturday, Oct. 6
'Romeo & Juliet':
Friday, Oct. 5
God Lives in Glass:
Sunday, Aug. 26
God Lives in Glass:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Sunday, May 8
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Saturday, May 7
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Friday, May 6
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Thursday, May 5
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Sunday, May 1
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Saturday, April 30
Noises Off: By Michael Frayn
Friday, April 29
UNLV Opera Theatre: Madame Butterfly:
Saturday, April 2
UNLV Opera Theatre: Madame Butterfly:
Friday, April 1
Jazz Ensemble I with Bob Sheppard:
Sunday, March 27
Summers of Fear: by Robert Benedetti
Saturday, March 12
Summers of Fear: by Robert Benedetti
Friday, March 11
Summers of Fear: by Robert Benedetti
Thursday, March 10
Summers of Fear: by Robert Benedetti
Saturday, March 5
Summers of Fear: by Robert Benedetti
Friday, March 4
The Fantastics :
Sunday, Feb. 6
The Fantastics :
Sunday, Feb. 6
The Fantastics :
Saturday, Feb. 5
The Fantastics :
Friday, Feb. 4
The Fantastics :
Thursday, Feb. 3
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Sunday, Nov. 7
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Saturday, Nov. 6
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Friday, Nov. 5
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Thursday, Nov. 4
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Sunday, Oct. 31
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Saturday, Oct. 30
Count Dracula at the Judy Bayley Theatre:
Friday, Oct. 29
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Sunday, May 2
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Saturday, May 1
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Friday, April 30
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Thursday, April 29
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Sunday, April 25
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Saturday, April 24
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" at UNLV:
Friday, April 23
My Fair Lady Swings at the Judy Bayley Theater:
Sunday, July 19
New Works 09: Dance & beyond with Nevada Ballet Theatre
Sunday, May 17
New Works 09: Dance & beyond with Nevada Ballet Theatre
Sunday, May 17
New Works 09: Dance & beyond with Nevada Ballet Theatre
Saturday, May 16
New Works 09: Dance & beyond with Nevada Ballet Theatre
Saturday, May 16
New Works 09: Dance & beyond with Nevada Ballet Theatre
Friday, May 15
Sherrie Maricle & The DIVA Jazz Orchestra perform with UNLV Contemporary Jazz Ensemble: a special evening with this all-woman group
Sunday, March 8
Sherrie Maricle & The DIVA Jazz Orchestra at the UNLV Judy Bayley Theatre:
Sunday, March 8
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec. 28
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec. 28
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec. 27
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec. 27
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Friday, Dec. 26
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Friday, Dec. 26
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Wednesday, Dec. 24
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec. 21
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec. 21
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec. 20
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec. 20
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Friday, Dec. 19
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Dec. 18
Nevada Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker: The Nutcracker
Wednesday, Dec. 17
“Together 2” dance collaboration at UNLV:
Saturday, Oct. 25
“Together 2” dance collaboration at UNLV:
Saturday, Oct. 25
“Together 2” dance collaboration at UNLV:
Friday, Oct. 24
Giselle at UNLV’s Judy Bayley Theatre:
Sunday, Oct. 19
Giselle at UNLV’s Judy Bayley Theatre:
Sunday, Oct. 19
Giselle at UNLV’s Judy Bayley Theatre:
Saturday, Oct. 18
Giselle at UNLV’s Judy Bayley Theatre:
Saturday, Oct. 18
Giselle at UNLV’s Judy Bayley Theatre:
Friday, Oct. 17
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Sunday, Oct. 12
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Saturday, Oct. 11
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Friday, Oct. 10
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Thursday, Oct. 9
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Wednesday, Oct. 8
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Monday, Oct. 6
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Sunday, Oct. 5
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Saturday, Oct. 4
Conor McPherson's Shining City at the Judy Bayley Theater at UNLV:
Friday, Oct. 3

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed