Las Vegas Sun

November 26, 2014

Currently: 45° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Henderson Pavilion

Gin Blossoms:
Saturday, June 21
Gin Blossoms:
Saturday, June 21
Charlie Chaplin's The Circus:
Saturday, June 7
Henderson Symphony Orchestra Presents Charlie Chaplin’s The Circus:
Saturday, June 7
Rhymin’ N Stealin':
Saturday, May 31
Boogie Wonder Band:
Saturday, May 17
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, May 9
The Atomic Punks:
Saturday, May 3
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Sunday, March 2
Bret Michaels:
Wednesday, Oct. 2
A Day To Remember’s House Party Tour:
Monday, Sept. 23
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Diamond Rio:
Friday, Sept. 13
Charlie Chaplin’s 'The Gold Rush':
Saturday, June 1
Charlie Chaplin’s The Gold Rush:
Saturday, June 1
Blues Traveler:
Friday, May 17
Henderson Shines:
Saturday, May 4
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, May 3
Chris Tomlin Burning Lights Tour:
Tuesday, April 30
Charlotte’s Web:
Sunday, April 28
Charlotte’s Web:
Saturday, April 27
Charlotte’s Web:
Friday, April 26
Straight from the Bayou Crawfish Festival :
Thursday, April 25
Charlotte’s Web:
Sunday, April 21
Charlotte’s Web:
Saturday, April 20
Charlotte’s Web:
Friday, April 19
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Sunday, April 14
Jesse Cook:
Friday, March 29
Imagination Movers :
Friday, Oct. 5
'Seussical':
Sunday, Sept. 30
'Seussical':
Saturday, Sept. 29
'Seussical':
Friday, Sept. 28
'Seussical':
Sunday, Sept. 23
'Seussical':
Saturday, Sept. 22
'Seussical':
Friday, Sept. 21
Foghat:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, Sept. 14
98.5 KLUC’s End of Summer Block Party:
Saturday, Aug. 18
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular:
Friday, July 6
Live Orchestral Screening of Charlie Chaplin’s 'Modern Times':
Friday, June 1
The Phantom of the Opera:
Saturday, May 19
Vox Lumiere's Phantom of the Opera:
Saturday, May 19
The Phantom of the Opera:
Friday, May 18
Vox Lumiere's Phantom of the Opera:
Friday, May 18
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, May 4
Cinderella:
Sunday, April 22
Cinderella:
Saturday, April 21
Cinderella:
Friday, April 20
Cinderella:
Sunday, April 15
Cinderella:
Saturday, April 14
Cinderella:
Friday, April 13
The Symphonic Rock Show:
Saturday, April 7
The Symphonic Rock Show :
Saturday, April 7
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Sunday, March 11
Rock & Worship Roadshow :
Saturday, Feb. 25
Blood Village:
Monday, Oct. 31
Blood Village:
Sunday, Oct. 30
Halloween Massive Music Festival:
Sunday, Oct. 30
Blood Village:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Blood Village:
Friday, Oct. 28
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Oct. 28
Blood Village:
Thursday, Oct. 27
Blood Village:
Wednesday, Oct. 26
LaserSpectacular at Henderson Pavilion:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Blood Village:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Blood Village:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Blood Village:
Friday, Oct. 21
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Oct. 21
Blood Village:
Thursday, Oct. 20
Blood Village:
Sunday, Oct. 16
Nevada Wild Fest:
Sunday, Oct. 16
Blood Village:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Nevada Wild Fest:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Blood Village:
Friday, Oct. 14
Nevada Wild Fest:
Friday, Oct. 14
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Oct. 14
Blood Village:
Thursday, Oct. 13
Nevada Wild Fest:
Thursday, Oct. 13
Blood Village:
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Nevada Wild Fest:
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Oct. 7
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Sept. 30
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Sept. 23
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Sept. 16
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Sept. 9
Fresh Fest at The Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Fresh Fest at The Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Sept. 2
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Aug. 26
98.5 KLUC’s End of Summer Block Party:
Tuesday, Aug. 23
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Aug. 19
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Aug. 12
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, Aug. 5
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, July 29
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, July 22
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, July 15
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, July 8
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, July 1
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, June 24
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, June 17
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, June 10
City Lights at Henderson Pavilion:
Friday, June 3
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, June 3
Country Fresh Farmers Market:
Friday, May 27
The Wizard of Oz:
Sunday, May 22
The Wizard of Oz:
Saturday, May 21
Hazardous Materials Recycling:
Saturday, May 21
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, May 20
The Wizard of Oz:
Sunday, May 15
The Wizard of Oz:
Saturday, May 14
The Wizard of Oz:
Friday, May 13
Las Vegas Rock Reunion Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Reunion :
Sunday, May 1
Sugar Ray in Concert:
Friday, April 29
Concert Performance By Jesse Cook:
Thursday, April 28
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Sunday, March 27
BYU's Young Ambassador Performance:
Friday, Feb. 25
Nevada Silverman Triathlon:
Sunday, Nov. 7
Las Vegas Youth Orchestra:
Saturday, Oct. 23
Nevada Wild West Music Fest :
Sunday, Oct. 17
Nevada Wild West Music Fest :
Saturday, Oct. 16
Nevada Wild West Music Fest :
Friday, Oct. 15
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, Sept. 17
Smash Mouth at the Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Sept. 11
Las Vegas Youth Orchestra Spring Concert:
Saturday, May 1
HOPE for Homeless Teens: hosted by Kathleen Boutin & Father Joseph O'Brien
Saturday, Oct. 10
Billy Squier at the Henderson Pavilion:
Tuesday, Sept. 22
Power 88 Super Soul Gospel Fest at the Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Sept. 5
Disney's High School Musical: Summer Celebration at the Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Las Vegas Philharmonic Goes to the Extreme..with artist Jean Francois: presented by the LV Philharmonic at The City of Henderson
Saturday, June 20
Henderson Symphony Orchestra, :
Friday, June 5
Henderson Symphony Orchestra, :
Friday, May 22
**CANCELLED**Travis Tritt:
Friday, May 15
Rock The Economy Concert at the Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, April 4
Rodney Atkins at the Henderson Pavilion:
Friday, April 3
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Sunday, March 29
Book signing at Henderson Pavillion with "Marley & Me" author John Grogan : Particpate in a book signing of "Marley & Me," the chosen book for Henderson's One Book Program
Sunday, Oct. 26
Whose Live Anyway at Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Oct. 11
"Who Let the Dogs Out?" Carnival kick-off for One Book Henderson 2008:
Saturday, Oct. 4
Rockin’ Blues Music Festival at the Henderson Pavilion:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Paramore: Special guests Jack's Mannequin, Phanton Planet and Paper Route will also perform.
Tuesday, July 29
Las Vegas Youth Orchestra Family Concert at Henderson Pavilion:
Tuesday, Oct. 24

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed