Las Vegas Sun

August 27, 2014

Currently: 76° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Henderson Events Plaza

Art Festival of Henderson:
Sunday, May 11
Art Festival of Henderson:
Saturday, May 10
61st Annual Heritage Parade & Festival:
Saturday, April 26
Hispanic International Day Parade:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Scream It Like You Mean It Tour with Story of the Year:
Tuesday, Oct. 22
The Cowboy BBQ:
Sunday, Oct. 6
The Cowboy BBQ:
Saturday, Oct. 5
The Cowboy BBQ:
Friday, Oct. 4
14th Annual Super Run Classic Car Show:
Friday, Sept. 27
Art Festival of Henderson :
Saturday, May 11
Viva Ska Vegas :
Saturday, May 4
St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Sunday, March 17
St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Saturday, March 16
St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Friday, March 15
St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Thursday, March 14
WinterFest:
Saturday, Dec. 15
WinterFest:
Friday, Dec. 14
WinterFest:
Thursday, Dec. 13
The Cowboy BBQ of Henderson:
Sunday, Oct. 7
The Cowboy BBQ of Henderson:
Saturday, Oct. 6
The Cowboy BBQ of Henderson:
Friday, Oct. 5
Henderson Super Run:
Sunday, Sept. 23
Henderson Super Run:
Saturday, Sept. 22
Henderson Super Run:
Friday, Sept. 21
Henderson Super Run:
Thursday, Sept. 20
Art Festival of Henderson :
Sunday, May 13
Art Festival of Henderson :
Saturday, May 12
Big Sam’s Funky Nation:
Saturday, April 28
Viva Ska Vegas:
Saturday, April 28
Henderson Heritage Parade & Festival:
Saturday, April 21
The Farm:
Friday, April 13
Bow Wow Wow:
Friday, April 6
Bow Wow Wow with Adrian Young at ArtBeat:
Friday, April 6
Southern Nevada Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Sunday, March 18
Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Sunday, March 18
Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Saturday, March 17
Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Friday, March 16
Southern Nevada Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Friday, March 16
Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Thursday, March 15
Southern Nevada Sons of Erin St. Patrick’s Day Parade & Festival:
Thursday, March 15
Winterfest :
Saturday, Dec. 10
Winterfest :
Friday, Dec. 9
Henderson Super Run:
Sunday, Sept. 25
Henderson Super Run:
Saturday, Sept. 24
Henderson Super Run:
Friday, Sept. 23
Henderson Super Run:
Thursday, Sept. 22
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 24
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 17
ArtBeat with The Grascals:
Friday, June 10
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 10
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 3
Henderson Symphony Orchestra:
Friday, June 3
ArtBeat Presents Larkin Poe:
Friday, June 3
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 27
ArtBeat with Crossin Dixon:
Friday, May 20
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 20
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 13
"Art & All That Jazz" Festival:
Sunday, May 8
Piazza Colori at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, May 7
"Art & All That Jazz" Festival:
Saturday, May 7
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 6
ArtBeat featuring The Van Lears:
Friday, April 29
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, April 29
The Van Lears:
Friday, April 29
ArtBeat with The Van Lears:
Friday, April 29
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, April 22
Stephen Bishop Concert:
Friday, April 22
Henderson Heritage Parade & Cultural Festival:
Saturday, April 16
Henderson Heritage Parade & Festival:
Saturday, April 16
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, April 15
Much Ado About Nothing:
Friday, April 15
Peter Tork & Shoe Suede Blues at ArtBeat:
Friday, April 15
ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, April 8
Jake Shimabukuro at ArtBeat :
Friday, April 1
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Sunday, March 20
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Sunday, March 20
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Saturday, March 19
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Saturday, March 19
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Friday, March 18
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Friday, March 18
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Thursday, March 17
Read & Run for Your Health : 5K and one mile walk to support Henderson libraries.
Saturday, Feb. 19
Camp Rock:
Sunday, Jan. 30
Disney's Aladdin for Kids:
Sunday, Jan. 30
Camp Rock:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Disney's Aladdin for Kids:
Friday, Jan. 28
Henderson Farmers Market:
Thursday, Jan. 20
Henderson Farmers Market:
Thursday, Jan. 13
Henderson Farmers Market:
Thursday, Jan. 6
WinterFest at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, Dec. 11
WinterFest at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Dec. 10
ArtBeat at Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 22
ArtBeat featuring Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real:
Friday, Oct. 22
ArtBeat featuring Suzy Bogguss:
Friday, Oct. 15
Korean Cultural Day 2010:
Thursday, Oct. 14
ArtBeat featuring Colin Hay Band:
Friday, Oct. 8
ArtBeat at Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 1
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Sunday, Sept. 26
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Saturday, Sept. 25
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Friday, Sept. 24
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Thursday, Sept. 23
ArtBeat featuring W.C. Clark:
Friday, Sept. 17
Ho’olaule’a Pacific Islands Festival:
Sunday, Sept. 12
Ho’olaule’a Pacific Islands Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 11
ArtBeat featuring Keola & Moana Beamer:
Friday, Sept. 10
Celtic Woman at Henderson Events Plaza:
Sunday, Sept. 5
ArtBeat with Gary Morris:
Friday, Sept. 3
ArtBeat featuring Gary Morris:
Friday, Sept. 3
KLUC End of Summer Block Party at Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, Aug. 28
"Weird Al" Yankovic at the Henderson Pavilion:
Friday, Aug. 20
Viva Rock Vegas at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, June 26
ArtFest of Henderson:
Sunday, May 9
ArtFest of Henderson:
Saturday, May 8
United States Coast Guard Band:
Wednesday, April 7
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Wednesday, March 17
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Sunday, March 14
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Saturday, March 13
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Friday, March 12
Sons of Erin St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival:
Thursday, March 11
WinterFest:
Saturday, Dec. 12
WinterFest Parade at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, Dec. 12
WinterFest:
Friday, Dec. 11
Tree Lighting Ceremony at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Dec. 11
WinterFest:
Thursday, Dec. 10
Cobra Starship and Boys Like Girls at Henderson Events Plaza:
Sunday, Oct. 25
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 23
Mae at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 9
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 9
Taming of the Shrew at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, Oct. 3
Shakespeare in the Park — The Taming of the Shrew:
Saturday, Oct. 3
Shakespeare in the Park — The Taming of the Shrew:
Friday, Oct. 2
Taming of the Shrew at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 2
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Sunday, Sept. 27
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Saturday, Sept. 26
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Friday, Sept. 25
Super Run Classic Car Show:
Thursday, Sept. 24
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Sept. 18
19th Annual Ho'olaule'a Pacific Islands Festival:
Sunday, Sept. 13
19th annual Pacific Islands Festival: presented by the City of Henderson
Sunday, Sept. 13
Ho’olaule’a Festival:
Sunday, Sept. 13
19th Annual Ho'olaule'a Pacific Islands Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 12
Ho’olaule’a Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 12
19th annual Pacific Islands Festival: presented by the City of Henderson
Saturday, Sept. 12
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Sept. 11
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Sept. 4
National Night Out:
Tuesday, Aug. 4
National Night Out 2009:
Tuesday, Aug. 4
Independence Day Celebration:
Saturday, July 4
Fourth of July festivities at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, July 4
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 26
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 19
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 12
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, June 5
The Viva Rock Vegas Series at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, May 30
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 29
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 22
ArtFest of Henderson:
Sunday, May 10
ArtFest of Henderson:
Saturday, May 9
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 8
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, May 1
Target presents ArtBeat at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, April 24
Henderson Heritage Parade & Festival:
Saturday, April 18
One Pin Short CD Release Party at the Henderson Events Plaza:
Saturday, April 11
Tour de Cure:
Saturday, April 4
Henderson Winterfest Craft Fair:
Saturday, Dec. 13
Katey Sagal performing live at Henderson Events Plaza:
Friday, Oct. 17
Prince Kuhio Ho'olaule'a Pacific Islands Festival:
Sunday, Sept. 14
Prince Kuhio Ho'olaule'a Pacific Islands Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 13
Henderson 4th of July Celebration:
Friday, July 4
St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival: The 42nd annual “Southern Nevada Son’s of Erin” St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Monday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival: The 42nd annual “Southern Nevada Son’s of Erin” St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Sunday, March 16
St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival: The 42nd annual “Southern Nevada Son’s of Erin” St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Saturday, March 15
St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival: The 42nd annual “Southern Nevada Son’s of Erin” St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Friday, March 14
St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival: The 42nd annual “Southern Nevada Son’s of Erin” St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Thursday, March 13
Read & Run for Your Health : 5K and one mile walk to support Henderson libraries.
Saturday, Feb. 23

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed