Las Vegas Sun

July 22, 2014

Currently: 107° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Harrah's

University Learning Systems (ULS) - Therapeutic Update 2014:
Friday, June 13
University Learning Systems (ULS) - Therapeutic Update 2014:
Thursday, June 12
University Learning Systems (ULS) - Therapeutic Update 2014:
Wednesday, June 11
University Learning Systems (ULS) - Providing Better Patient Care: Series XVIII 2014:
Friday, Feb. 21
University Learning Systems (ULS) - Providing Better Patient Care: Series XVIII 2014:
Thursday, Feb. 20
University Learning Systems (ULS) - Providing Better Patient Care: Series XVIII 2014:
Wednesday, Feb. 19
Mac King’s Magical Literacy Tour:
Saturday, Feb. 1
NV Future Business Leaders of America - State Directors Retreat:
Saturday, Jan. 4
NV Future Business Leaders of America - State Directors Retreat:
Friday, Jan. 3
Interview & Interrogation Seminar:
Friday, Oct. 4
Interview & Interrogation Seminar:
Thursday, Oct. 3
Interview & Interrogation Seminar:
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Interview & Interrogation Seminar:
Tuesday, Oct. 1
Talk Like A Pirate Day:
Thursday, Sept. 19
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Tuesday, July 16
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Monday, July 15
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Sunday, July 14
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Saturday, July 13
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Friday, July 12
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Thursday, July 11
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Wednesday, July 10
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Tuesday, July 9
Knight of Vartan - Annual Conference:
Monday, July 8
Pest Control Operators of California Annual Convent & Trade Show:
Sunday, June 23
Pest Control Operators of California Annual Convent & Trade Show:
Saturday, June 22
Pest Control Operators of California Annual Convent & Trade Show:
Friday, June 21
Pest Control Operators of California Annual Convent & Trade Show:
Thursday, June 20
Pest Control Operators of California Annual Convent & Trade Show:
Wednesday, June 19
Pest Control Operators of California Annual Convent & Trade Show:
Tuesday, June 18
National Association for Lay Ministry Annual Conference:
Saturday, June 1
National Association for Lay Ministry Annual Conference:
Friday, May 31
National Association for Lay Ministry Annual Conference:
Thursday, May 30
National Association for Lay Ministry Annual Conference:
Wednesday, May 29
National Association for Lay Ministry Annual Conference:
Tuesday, May 28
Terrapinn Inc - Home Delivery World:
Tuesday, April 9
Terrapinn Inc - Home Delivery World:
Monday, April 8
SAE International - A-20 Committee Technical Meeting:
Monday, March 4
10th Anniversary iDate - Dating Industry Super Conference:
Wednesday, Jan. 16
NASCAR Autograph Session with Robby Gordon:
Thursday, March 3
Kivi Rogers at the Harrah's Improv:
Monday, April 13
Kivi Rogers at the Harrah's Improv:
Monday, April 13
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, April 7
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, April 7
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Sunday, April 5
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Sunday, April 5
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Saturday, April 4
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Saturday, April 4
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Friday, April 3
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Friday, April 3
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Thursday, April 2
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Thursday, April 2
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Wednesday, April 1
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Wednesday, April 1
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, March 31
Jeremy Hotz at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, March 31
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Feb. 8
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Feb. 8
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Feb. 7
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Feb. 7
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Feb. 6
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Feb. 6
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Feb. 5
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Feb. 5
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Alan Havey at the Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Watch the Big Game at The Sports Pit at Harrah's:
Sunday, Feb. 1
Anthony Griffith at Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Jan. 18
Anthony Griffith at Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Jan. 18
Anthony Griffith at Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Jan. 17
Anthony Griffith at Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Jan. 17
Anthony Griffith at Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Jan. 16
Anthony Griffith at Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Jan. 16
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Jan. 11
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Jan. 11
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Jan. 10
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Jan. 10
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Jan. 9
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Jan. 9
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Jan. 8
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Jan. 8
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Don McMillian at the Harrah's Improv:
Tuesday, Jan. 6
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Sunday, Dec. 28
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Sunday, Dec. 28
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Saturday, Dec. 27
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Saturday, Dec. 27
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Friday, Dec. 26
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Friday, Dec. 26
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Thursday, Dec. 25
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Thursday, Dec. 25
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Wednesday, Dec. 24
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Wednesday, Dec. 24
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, Dec. 23
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, Dec. 23
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Monday, Dec. 22
John Mulrooney at the Improv at Harrah's:
Monday, Dec. 22
Mark Curry at Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Dec. 14
Mark Curry at Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Dec. 14
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Sunday, Oct. 26
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Sunday, Oct. 26
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Saturday, Oct. 25
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Saturday, Oct. 25
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Friday, Oct. 24
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Friday, Oct. 24
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Thursday, Oct. 23
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Thursday, Oct. 23
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Joe Starr at the Improv at Harrahs:
Tuesday, Oct. 21
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Sunday, Oct. 5
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Sunday, Oct. 5
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Saturday, Oct. 4
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Saturday, Oct. 4
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Friday, Oct. 3
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Friday, Oct. 3
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Thursday, Oct. 2
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Thursday, Oct. 2
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Wednesday, Oct. 1
John Henton at The Improv at Harrah's: It's where all the funny comedians go.
Wednesday, Oct. 1
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Sept. 21
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Sept. 21
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Sept. 19
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Sept. 19
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Sept. 18
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Sept. 18
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Sept. 17
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Sept. 17
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Tuesday, Sept. 16
Michael Pace at Harrah's Improv:
Tuesday, Sept. 16
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Sunday, Sept. 14
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Sunday, Sept. 14
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Saturday, Sept. 13
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Saturday, Sept. 13
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Friday, Sept. 12
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Friday, Sept. 12
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Thursday, Sept. 11
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Thursday, Sept. 11
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Wednesday, Sept. 10
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Wednesday, Sept. 10
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, Sept. 9
Dennis Blair at the Improv at Harrah's:
Tuesday, Sept. 9
Yellow Brick Road: Classic rock band plays the Carnaval Court through the month of August.
Monday, Aug. 25
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Aug. 15
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Friday, Aug. 15
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Aug. 14
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Thursday, Aug. 14
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Tuesday, Aug. 12
Thea Vidale performs at the Harrah's Improv:
Tuesday, Aug. 12
Yellow Brick Road: Classic rock band plays the Carnaval Court through the month of August.
Monday, Aug. 11
Yellow Brick Road: Classic rock band plays the Carnaval Court through the month of August.
Monday, Aug. 4
ADM Investor Services, Inc. Convention: A five-day conference for 175 of the international brokerage firm's employees.
Thursday, Jan. 17

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed