Las Vegas Sun

December 21, 2014

Currently: 44° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Hakkasan

DJ Shift:
Thursday, Dec. 4
Eva Shaw:
Sunday, Nov. 30
Danny Avila:
Saturday, Nov. 29
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano:
Friday, Nov. 28
Chainsmokers:
Sunday, Nov. 23
Calvin Harris & Burns:
Saturday, Nov. 22
Steve Aoki:
Friday, Nov. 21
DJ Vice:
Thursday, Nov. 20
Bingo Players:
Sunday, Nov. 16
Steve Aoki, Botnek:
Friday, Nov. 14
Rev Run Birthday Celebration ft. Ruckus:
Thursday, Nov. 13
Hardwell, Danny Avila:
Sunday, Nov. 9
Steve Aoki, Fergie DJ:
Friday, Nov. 7
W&W and Eva Shaw:
Thursday, Nov. 6
Afrojack and Questlove:
Saturday, Nov. 1
Tiesto:
Friday, Oct. 31
Calvin Harris:
Thursday, Oct. 30
Jay Hardway and Kayper:
Saturday, Oct. 25
Tiesto:
Sunday, Oct. 19
Tiesto:
Saturday, Oct. 18
Fergie DJ:
Friday, Oct. 17
DJ Vice:
Thursday, Oct. 16
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano:
Sunday, Oct. 12
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Oct. 11
Ruckus:
Thursday, Sept. 25
Tiësto:
Friday, Sept. 12
Dada Life:
Thursday, Sept. 11
Bingo Players:
Sunday, Sept. 7
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, Sept. 6
Nervo:
Friday, Sept. 5
Calvin Harris:
Sunday, Aug. 31
Afrojack:
Saturday, Aug. 30
The Weeknd:
Sunday, July 20
Eva Shaw:
Saturday, July 12
W&W:
Sunday, June 29
Tiesto:
Saturday, June 28
Nervo:
Thursday, June 26
Martin Garrix:
Monday, June 23
Calvin Harris:
Sunday, June 22
Afrojack:
Saturday, June 21
Tiesto with Danny Avila:
Friday, June 20
Hardwell:
Thursday, June 19
Dada Life:
Wednesday, June 18
Eva Shaw:
Sunday, June 15
Steve Aoki:
Saturday, June 14
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano:
Friday, June 13
Tiesto:
Thursday, June 12
Hardwell:
Saturday, June 7
Hardwell:
Saturday, June 7
Calvin Harris:
Friday, June 6
Fergie DJ:
Thursday, June 5
Deep Dish:
Sunday, June 1
Chainsmokers:
Saturday, May 10
Above & Beyond:
Sunday, April 27
Tiesto:
Saturday, April 26
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 25
Rev Run & Ruckus:
Friday, April 25
R3hab:
Sunday, April 20
Tiesto:
Saturday, April 19
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 18
Steve Aoki:
Thursday, April 17
Dada Life with Fergie DJ:
Saturday, April 12
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 11
Nervo:
Sunday, April 6
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, April 5
W&W:
Friday, April 4
R3hab:
Thursday, April 3
R3hab:
Thursday, April 3
Danny Avila:
Thursday, March 27
Nervo:
Thursday, March 20
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano:
Sunday, March 2
Calvin Harris with Fergie DJ:
Saturday, March 1
Tiesto with Dzeko & Torres:
Friday, Feb. 28
W&W:
Thursday, Feb. 27
IBM's dev@Pulse Cloud Conference:
Monday, Feb. 24
Michael Woods:
Sunday, Feb. 23
Dada Life:
Saturday, Feb. 22
Fergie DJ with Mark Eteson:
Friday, Feb. 21
Danny Avila:
Thursday, Feb. 20
Steve Aoki:
Sunday, Feb. 16
Calvin Harris, Fergie DJ:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Above & Beyond:
Friday, Feb. 14
Above & Beyond with Mark Eteson:
Friday, Feb. 14
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano:
Thursday, Feb. 13
Dada Life:
Sunday, Feb. 9
Moby with Mark Eteson :
Saturday, Feb. 8
Calvin Harris, Fergie DJ:
Friday, Feb. 7
Nervo:
Thursday, Feb. 6
Martin Garrix with Jay Hardway:
Sunday, Feb. 2
Tiesto with Danny Avila:
Friday, Jan. 31
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano: With Mark Eteson
Thursday, Jan. 30
Michael Woods with Mark Eteson:
Saturday, Jan. 25
Calvin Harris with Zen Freeman:
Friday, Jan. 24
Above & Beyond:
Thursday, Jan. 23
Above & Beyond:
Thursday, Jan. 23
Nervo at Hakkasan:
Sunday, Jan. 19
Calvin Harris at Hakkasan:
Friday, Jan. 17
Eva Shaw:
Sunday, Jan. 12
Dada Life at Hakkasan:
Saturday, Jan. 11
Michael Woods at Hakkasan:
Friday, Jan. 10
R3hab at Hakkasan:
Thursday, Jan. 9
Tiësto:
Sunday, Jan. 5
Tiesto:
Sunday, Jan. 5
Tiesto:
Saturday, Jan. 4
Fergie DJ:
Friday, Jan. 3
Mark Eteson at Hakkasan :
Thursday, Jan. 2
Vice at Hakkasan:
Friday, Dec. 13
Moby:
Saturday, Dec. 7
Michael Woods at Hakkasan:
Friday, Nov. 29
Steve Aoki birthday set at Hakkasan:
Sunday, Nov. 24
Calvin Harris with Fergie DJ:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Anna Lunoe at Hakkasan:
Thursday, Nov. 14
Calvin Harris with Fergie DJ:
Thursday, Oct. 31
Dada Life:
Sunday, Oct. 27
Hardwell:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Tiesto:
Friday, Oct. 25
Nervo:
Thursday, Oct. 24
R3hab:
Sunday, Oct. 20
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Bingo Players with TJR:
Friday, Oct. 18
Nervo:
Thursday, Oct. 17
Bingo Players:
Sunday, Oct. 13
Calvin Harris with Fergie DJ:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Danny Avila:
Thursday, Oct. 10
Quintino:
Sunday, Oct. 6
Steve Aoki:
Saturday, Oct. 5
Laidback Luke :
Friday, Oct. 4
R3hab:
Thursday, Oct. 3
Steve Aoki with Quintino:
Sunday, Sept. 29
Tiesto with Tony Arzadon:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Hardwell:
Friday, Sept. 27
Calvin Harris:
Thursday, Sept. 26
Michael Woods:
Saturday, Sept. 7
Bob Sinclar:
Friday, Sept. 6
Dada Life:
Friday, Sept. 6
Tommy Trash:
Thursday, Sept. 5
Tiesto with Tony Arzadon:
Monday, Sept. 2
Moby:
Sunday, Sept. 1
DJ Irie:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Hardwell:
Friday, Aug. 30
Ruckus:
Friday, Aug. 30
Steve Aoki:
Thursday, Aug. 29
Sid Vicious:
Thursday, Aug. 29
Fergie DJ:
Sunday, Aug. 25
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Aug. 24
DJ Shift:
Saturday, Aug. 24
Tiesto:
Friday, Aug. 23
DJ Gusto:
Thursday, Aug. 22
Danny Avila:
Sunday, Aug. 18
Tiesto with Tony Arzadon:
Saturday, Aug. 17
?uestlove:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Jessica Who:
Friday, Aug. 16
Hardwell:
Friday, Aug. 16
Michael Woods:
Thursday, Aug. 15
DJ Shift:
Thursday, Aug. 15
Ruckus:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Tiesto with Tony Arzadon:
Saturday, Aug. 10
R3hab:
Friday, Aug. 9
Ross One:
Friday, Aug. 9
Tommy Trash:
Thursday, Aug. 8
DJ Gusto:
Thursday, Aug. 8
Steve Aoki:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Eric D-Lux:
Saturday, Aug. 3
Fergie DJ:
Saturday, Aug. 3
DJ Gusto:
Friday, Aug. 2
Tiesto with Fergie DJ:
Friday, Aug. 2
DJ Shift:
Thursday, Aug. 1
Tommy Trash:
Thursday, Aug. 1
Hardwell:
Thursday, Aug. 1
TJR and DJ Bambi:
Sunday, July 28
Danny Avila:
Saturday, July 27
Deadmau5 Unhooked with TJR:
Friday, July 26
Fergie DJ with Tony Arzadon:
Thursday, July 25
Laidback Luke :
Sunday, July 21
R3hab with Fergie DJ:
Thursday, July 18
Tiesto:
Saturday, July 13
Tommy Trash:
Thursday, July 11
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, June 29
Hardwell:
Thursday, June 20
Dada Life:
Wednesday, June 19
Bob Sinclar:
Sunday, June 9
Steve Aoki and Deadmau5:
Sunday, May 26
Calvin Harris :
Sunday, May 26
Nervo:
Thursday, May 16
Tiesto:
Tuesday, May 7
Tiesto:
Monday, May 6
Tiesto:
Sunday, May 5
Calvin Harris :
Saturday, April 27
Deadmau5 :
Friday, April 26
Steve Aoki:
Thursday, April 25

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed