Las Vegas Sun

July 30, 2014

Currently: 97° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino

PSSSN Family Reunion 2014:
Monday, July 21
PSSSN Family Reunion 2014:
Sunday, July 20
PSSSN Family Reunion 2014:
Saturday, July 19
PSSSN Family Reunion 2014:
Friday, July 18
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band:
Friday, May 30
Duckhorn Vineyard & Gucci Wine Tasting and Jewelry Show:
Saturday, May 10
Spring Wine Fest:
Sunday, April 6
Spring Wine Fest:
Saturday, April 5
Spring Wine Fest:
Friday, April 4
Conductors Guild - Board Meeting 2014:
Sunday, Jan. 19
Conductors Guild - Board Meeting 2014:
Saturday, Jan. 18
Conductors Guild - Board Meeting 2014:
Friday, Jan. 17
Dwight Yoakam:
Monday, Dec. 9
Fitness America Weekend:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Fitness America Weekend:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Fitness America Weekend:
Friday, Nov. 22
Fitness America Weekend:
Friday, Nov. 22
National Philanthropy Day awards luncheon:
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Fourth Annual Fall Beer Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Fourth Annual Fall Beer Festival:
Friday, Oct. 18
PLUSH Vegas 2013:
Thursday, Oct. 17
PLUSH Vegas 2013:
Wednesday, Oct. 16
PLUSH Vegas 2013:
Tuesday, Oct. 15
National Association of CasinoTheme Party Operators - Annual Conference:
Wednesday, July 24
National Association of CasinoTheme Party Operators - Annual Conference:
Tuesday, July 23
National Association of CasinoTheme Party Operators - Annual Conference:
Monday, July 22
National Association of CasinoTheme Party Operators - Annual Conference:
Sunday, July 21
Non-Commissioned Officers Association - Annual Convention:
Saturday, July 20
Non-Commissioned Officers Association - Annual Convention:
Friday, July 19
Non-Commissioned Officers Association - Annual Convention:
Thursday, July 18
Non-Commissioned Officers Association - Annual Convention:
Wednesday, July 17
Non-Commissioned Officers Association - Annual Convention:
Tuesday, July 16
Non-Commissioned Officers Association - Annual Convention:
Monday, July 15
American Assoication of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference:
Saturday, May 18
American Assoication of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference:
Friday, May 17
American Assoication of Bioanalysts - Educational Conference:
Thursday, May 16
Gemini - Ten Year Awards Trip:
Monday, April 8
Gemini - Ten Year Awards Trip:
Sunday, April 7
Gemini - Ten Year Awards Trip:
Saturday, April 6
Gemini - Ten Year Awards Trip:
Friday, April 5
Gemini - Ten Year Awards Trip:
Thursday, April 4
2013 Annual Pleanary:
Wednesday, March 20
2013 Annual Pleanary:
Tuesday, March 19
2013 Annual Pleanary:
Monday, March 18
2013 Annual Pleanary:
Sunday, March 17
Randy Travis:
Friday, Dec. 14
Randy Travis:
Thursday, Dec. 13
Oak Ridge Boys:
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Oak Ridge Boys:
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Merle Haggard:
Saturday, Dec. 8
Merle Haggard:
Friday, Dec. 7
Chelsea Lately Comedians :
Saturday, June 30
Merle Haggard:
Friday, Dec. 9
Merle Haggard:
Thursday, Dec. 8
Tanya Tucker:
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Clay Walker :
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Travis Tritt:
Monday, Dec. 5
Travis Tritt:
Sunday, Dec. 4
Clint Black:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Clint Black:
Friday, Dec. 2
Dos Equis Masquerade Ball at The Golden Nugget:
Monday, Oct. 31
Fall Beer Festival at the Golden Nugget:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Fall Beer Festival at the Golden Nugget:
Friday, Oct. 14
Risk Insurance Management Society Conference:
Thursday, Oct. 6
Risk Insurance Management Society Conference:
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Risk Insurance Management Society Conference:
Tuesday, Oct. 4
Risk Insurance Management Society Conference:
Monday, Oct. 3
Frankie Moreno:
Saturday, June 4
Frankie Moreno:
Friday, June 3
Clint Black:
Friday, Dec. 10
Clint Black:
Thursday, Dec. 9
John Michael Montgomery at The Golden Nugget:
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Clay Walker :
Saturday, Dec. 4
Clay Walker :
Friday, Dec. 3
Fall Beer Festival at the Golden Nugget:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Fall Beer Festival at the Golden Nugget:
Friday, Oct. 15
All In 4 Autism Poker Tournament:
Friday, June 4
Taste Spring Wine Fest Champagne and Jazz Brunch:
Sunday, March 28
Taste Spring Wine Fest Grand Tasting:
Saturday, March 27
Rodney Atkins at The Golden Nugget:
Saturday, Dec. 12
Rodney Atkins at The Golden Nugget:
Friday, Dec. 11
John Michael Montgomery at The Golden Nugget:
Thursday, Dec. 10
John Michael Montgomery at The Golden Nugget:
Thursday, Dec. 10
The LoneStarlets at The Golden Nugget:
Wednesday, Dec. 9
The LoneStarlets at The Golden Nugget:
Tuesday, Dec. 8
The LoneStarlets at The Golden Nugget:
Monday, Dec. 7
The LoneStarlets at The Golden Nugget:
Sunday, Dec. 6
Clay Walker :
Saturday, Dec. 5
Clay Walker :
Friday, Dec. 4
Lonestar at the Golden Nugget:
Thursday, Dec. 3
The Mayor’s Martini Mile at The Golden Nugget:
Friday, Oct. 9
SUZIE & HOWARD LEDERER CELEBRITY CHARITY POKER TOURNAMENT: presented on behalf of the BOYS & GIRLS CLUB
Wednesday, July 1

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed