Las Vegas Sun

November 23, 2014

Currently: 50° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Fremont Street Experience

Deep Purple:
Friday, Aug. 15
Rock of Vegas: Papa Roach, P.O.D. and Lit:
Friday, July 4
Celtic Fest:
Saturday, April 12
Celtic Fest:
Friday, April 11
LoCash Cowboys:
Saturday, April 5
LoCash Cowboys:
Friday, April 4
REO Speedwagon:
Saturday, March 8
Chinese New Year in the Desert Festival :
Sunday, Feb. 9
Chinese New Year in the Desert Festival :
Saturday, Feb. 8
Chinese New Year in the Desert Festival :
Friday, Feb. 7
Third Annual Chinese New Year in the Desert:
Friday, Feb. 7
Downtown Countdown :
Tuesday, Dec. 31
Downtown Throwdown Barbecue Championships :
Saturday, Dec. 14
Downtown Throwdown Barbecue Championships :
Friday, Dec. 13
27th Annual Downtown Hoedown:
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Lion Fight 11:
Friday, Sept. 20
Sailor Jerry Day:
Wednesday, June 12
Fuel & Lit:
Saturday, May 25
Las Vegas Fremont Rotary Club’s “Celebrating Rotary – Las Vegas Style!” :
Friday, April 26
ACM Weekend:
Saturday, April 6
ACM Weekend:
Friday, April 5
Flightlinez Mob Museum fundraiser:
Wednesday, Feb. 13
Second Annual Chinese New Year in the Desert at Fremont Street Experience:
Sunday, Feb. 10
Second Annual Chinese New Year in the Desert at Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Feb. 9
Second Annual Chinese New Year in the Desert at Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, Feb. 8
Fremont Street Experience’s Downtown Countdown New Year’s Eve Celebration:
Monday, Dec. 31
Downtown Countdown:
Monday, Dec. 31
Official Christmas Tree Lighting:
Monday, Dec. 10
Grand Menorah Lighting Ceremony:
Sunday, Dec. 9
Downtown Throwdown Barbecue Championships:
Saturday, Dec. 8
Downtown Throwdown Barbecue Championships:
Friday, Dec. 7
Downtown Hoedown:
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Las Vegas Culture Fest :
Saturday, Nov. 17
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Sunday, Oct. 28
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Friday, Oct. 26
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Thursday, Oct. 25
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Sunday, Oct. 21
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Saturday, Oct. 20
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Friday, Oct. 19
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Thursday, Oct. 18
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Sunday, Oct. 14
Bret Michaels:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Friday, Oct. 12
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Thursday, Oct. 11
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Sunday, Oct. 7
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Saturday, Oct. 6
Fremont Street Experience's OktoberFrightFest and Asylum:
Friday, Oct. 5
Fiesta Las Vegas Latino Parade and Festival:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Dee Snider:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Bret Michaels:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Summer Santa Rampage:
Friday, July 27
Warrant and Skid Row:
Saturday, July 21
ASIA:
Saturday, July 7
Fremont on the Fourth:
Wednesday, July 4
Rock of Vegas summer concert series featuring Night Ranger:
Friday, June 22
Flightlinez' School's Out For Summer Celebration:
Monday, June 11
Vince Neil:
Saturday, May 26
ACM concerts downtown:
Saturday, March 31
ACM concerts downtown:
Friday, March 30
Chinese New Year celebration:
Tuesday, Jan. 24
TributePalooza:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Grand Menorah Lighting Ceremony :
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, Dec. 15
Fremont Street Tree Lighting with Mayor Carolyn Goodman:
Tuesday, Dec. 6
25th Annual Downtown Hoedown:
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, Nov. 17
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, Oct. 20
Bikefest Rockfest at Fremont Street Experience :
Sunday, Oct. 2
Bikefest Rockfest at Fremont Street Experience :
Saturday, Oct. 1
Bikefest Rockfest at Fremont Street Experience :
Friday, Sept. 30
Bikefest Rockfest at Fremont Street Experience :
Thursday, Sept. 29
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, Sept. 15
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Howard Jones at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Tony Hadley at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, Aug. 18
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, Aug. 6
Loverboy at the Fremont Street Experience :
Saturday, Aug. 6
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, July 23
Wang Chung at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, July 23
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, July 21
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, July 2
Colin Hay at Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, July 2
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, June 18
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, June 16
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, June 4
Terri Nunn & Berlin:
Saturday, May 28
Absolutely 80's:
Saturday, May 28
Spring Safety Fair:
Saturday, May 21
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, May 19
Billboard’s Battle of the Bands with Mark McGrath:
Wednesday, May 18
16th Annual Komen Southern Nevada Race for the Cure :
Saturday, May 7
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, April 21
Celtic Fest at Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, April 16
Celtic Fest at Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, April 15
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, March 17
St. Patty's Day Pub Crawl at the Fremont Street Experience:
Thursday, March 17
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Thursday, Feb. 17
“Love Is In The Air” zipline rides:
Monday, Feb. 14
TributePalooza:
Friday, Dec. 31
Lou Gramm at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Nov. 13
Lou Gramm at the Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, Nov. 12
Rally to Restore Sanity in Las Vegas:
Saturday, Oct. 30
Las Vegas Weekly's Party on the Street at the Fremont Street Experience: Complimentary cocktails and concerts Downtown
Friday, Oct. 22
Jefferson Starship at Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Heart Alive at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Aug. 7
Heart Alive at the Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, Aug. 6
Heart Alive at the Fremont Street Experience:
Thursday, Aug. 5
Heart Alive at the Fremont Street Experience:
Wednesday, Aug. 4
Heart Alive at the Fremont Street Experience:
Tuesday, Aug. 3
Little River Band at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, July 3
Gloria Gaynor at Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, May 29
USAF Band of the West performance:
Monday, May 3
Foghat at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Mardi Gras Pub Crawl at the Fremont Street Experience:
Tuesday, Feb. 16
New Year's Eve at the Fremont Street Experience:
Thursday, Dec. 31
23rd Annual Downtown Hoedown at the Fremont Street Experience:
Wednesday, Dec. 2
Oktober Fright Fest Party on the Street at the Fremont Street Experience :
Thursday, Oct. 22
Dreams – The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac at the Fremont Street Experience:
Monday, Sept. 7
Three Dog Night at the Fremont Street Experience:
Sunday, Sept. 6
Canned Heat at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Sept. 5
Venus Rising at the Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, Sept. 4
Third Thursday Pub Crawl in downtown Las Vegas:
Thursday, Aug. 20
Woodstock Tribute Palooza with Joe Cocker at the Fremont Street Eperience:
Sunday, Aug. 16
Woodstock Tribute Palooza at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Mayor Goodman's Birthday Bash : A benefit on behalf of Three Square
Friday, July 31
Mayor Oscar Goodman's 70th Birthday Celebration:
Friday, July 31
“One Giant Leap: 40th Anniversary of Moon Landing" at the Fremont Street Experience:
Tuesday, July 21
“One Giant Leap: 40th Anniversary of Moon Landing" at the Fremont Street Experience:
Monday, July 20
Third Thursday Pub Crawl in downtown Las Vegas:
Thursday, July 16
“American Pie 4th of July” at the Fremont Stret Experience:
Sunday, July 5
“American Pie 4th of July” at the Fremont Stret Experience:
Saturday, July 4
Hoobastank at Rock the Block downtown:
Saturday, July 4
“American Pie 4th of July” at the Fremont Stret Experience:
Friday, July 3
Attack of the 50 Foot Woman:
Monday, June 15
CineVegas presents Attack of the 50 Foot Woman:
Monday, June 15
Summer of ’69 at Fremont Street Experience with Blood, Sweat and Tears:
Sunday, May 24
Summer of '69 with The Guess Who at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, May 23
Zac Brown Band at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, April 4
Las Vegas Tastes ... Downtown:
Tuesday, March 24
Thirsty Third Thursday Pub Crawl : at the Fremont Street Experience
Tuesday, March 17
Fremont Street Experience celebrates Mardi Gras:
Tuesday, Feb. 24
TributePalooza on New Year's Eve at the The Fremont Street Experience:
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Grand Menorah Lighting ceremony at the Fremont Street Experience:
Sunday, Dec. 21
The Las Vegas Great Santa Run at the Freemont Street Experience:
Saturday, Dec. 6
22nd Annual Downtown Hoedown at the Fremont Street Experience:
Wednesday, Dec. 3
17th Annual Scott World Firefighter Combat Challenge Championship at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Nov. 15
17th Annual Scott World Firefighter Combat Challenge Championship at the Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, Nov. 14
17th Annual Scott World Firefighter Combat Challenge Championship at the Fremont Street Experience:
Thursday, Nov. 13
17th Annual Scott World Firefighter Combat Challenge Championship at the Fremont Street Experience:
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Veterans Day parade in Downtown Las Vegas:
Tuesday, Nov. 11
17th Annual Scott World Firefighter Combat Challenge Championship at the Fremont Street Experience:
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Fremont Street Experience Patriot Party:
Saturday, Nov. 8
Fremont Street Experience Patriot Party:
Friday, Nov. 7
November First Friday :
Friday, Nov. 7
Gogol Bordello at the Fremont East Entertainment District:
Friday, Oct. 3
First Friday 6th Anniversary Celebration:
Friday, Oct. 3
Culture Fest at the Fremont Street Experience:
Sunday, Sept. 14
Culture Fest at the Fremont Street Experience:
Saturday, Sept. 13
Culture Fest at the Fremont Street Experience:
Friday, Sept. 12
American Pie 4th of July : A patriotic light and sound show on the Fremont Street Experience
Saturday, July 5

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed