Las Vegas Sun

December 20, 2014

Currently: 55° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Fremont East District

Las Vegas Great Santa Run:
Saturday, Dec. 6
Life is Beautiful:
Sunday, Oct. 26
Life is Beautiful:
Saturday, Oct. 25
Life is Beautiful:
Friday, Oct. 24
Run or Dye Las Vegas:
Monday, Oct. 20
Punk Rock Bowling:
Monday, May 26
Punk Rock Bowling:
Sunday, May 25
Punk Rock Bowling:
Saturday, May 24
Punk Rock Bowling:
Friday, May 23
Life Cube Burn:
Friday, March 21
Run or Dye Las Vegas:
Saturday, Dec. 7
New Year’s Eve Block Party on Fremont East:
Monday, Dec. 31
Get Back Alley:
Friday, July 6
Vegas StrEATS fest at Fremont East:
Saturday, March 10
Vegas StrEATS fest at Fremont East:
Saturday, Dec. 10
Vegas Music Summit concert:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Vegas Music Summit kick off concert:
Friday, Nov. 4
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Monday, Oct. 31
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Sunday, Oct. 30
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Friday, Oct. 28
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Thursday, Oct. 27
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Monday, Oct. 24
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Friday, Oct. 21
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Thursday, Oct. 20
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Sunday, Oct. 16
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Saturday, Oct. 15
Zombie Precinct: Screamont East:
Friday, Oct. 14
Street Food Throwdown 4:
Friday, July 29
Vegas StrEATS fest at Fremont East:
Saturday, July 9
Punk Rock Bowling at Fremont East:
Monday, May 30
Punk Rock Bowling at Fremont East:
Sunday, May 29
Punk Rock Bowling at Fremont East:
Saturday, May 28
Punk Rock Bowling at Fremont East:
Friday, May 27
Vegas StrEATS Festival at Fremont East:
Saturday, May 14
Rock The Block:
Saturday, April 23
Vegas StrEATS Festival at Fremont East:
Saturday, April 9

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed