Las Vegas Sun

October 1, 2014

Currently: 71° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Forum Shops

Festival of Beauty:
Saturday, March 22
Festival of Beauty:
Friday, March 21
Jingle Mingle:
Thursday, Dec. 12
Festival of Fashion:
Saturday, Sept. 7
Festival of Fashion:
Friday, Sept. 6
Martin Lawrence Galleries Spring Auction 2013:
Saturday, April 13
Sony Sessions with Youngblood Hawke:
Wednesday, Dec. 19
M•A•C Cosmetics Celebrates Glamour Daze Holiday Collection:
Saturday, Nov. 10
M•A•C Cosmetics Celebrates Glamour Daze Holiday Collection:
Friday, Nov. 9
Hublot Boutique opening:
Friday, Sept. 28
Kiehl's Shave Swap:
Sunday, June 10
Kiehl's Shave Swap:
Saturday, June 9
Kiehl's Shave Swap:
Friday, June 8
Kiehl's Shave Swap:
Thursday, June 7
Fashion's Night Out at The Forum Shops:
Thursday, Sept. 8
Nike Las Vegas Grand Reopening:
Thursday, July 28
M·A·C’s new Surf, Baby! Collection Summer Kick Off Event: At M·A·C inside the Forum Shops
Saturday, June 4
M·A·C’s new Surf, Baby! Collection Summer Kick Off Event: At M·A·C inside the Forum Shops
Friday, June 3
David Yurman shopping event with the Junior League of Las Vegas:
Wednesday, June 1
Kiehl’s Share Our Strength fundraiser:
Saturday, May 14
Balvenie Rare Craft Road Show:
Monday, April 18
"An Evening of Fashion" Fundraiser:
Thursday, March 10
Valentine's Day event at St. John:
Saturday, Feb. 12
Donald J Pliner Make-A-Wish Foundation fundraiser:
Saturday, Oct. 2
Donald J Pliner 2010 Fall Collection unveiling:
Saturday, Sept. 11
Donald J Pliner 2010 Fall Collection unveiling:
Friday, Sept. 10
Fashion's Night Out at The Forum Shops :
Friday, Sept. 10
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Monday, Nov. 2
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Sunday, Nov. 1
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Saturday, Oct. 31
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Friday, Oct. 30
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Thursday, Oct. 29
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Wednesday, Oct. 28
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Tuesday, Oct. 27
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Monday, Oct. 26
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Sunday, Oct. 25
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Saturday, Oct. 24
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Friday, Oct. 23
De Beers presents the Champagne Cocktail Fizz Collection at the Forum Shops:
Thursday, Oct. 22
Corpirate trunk show at Donald J. Pliner:
Friday, Aug. 21
Florsheim by Duckie Brown debuts at SCOOP NYC at Forum Shops:
Thursday, July 30

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed