Las Vegas Sun

October 20, 2014

Currently: 72° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Fashion Show Mall

Splendid DIY Workshop:
Thursday, July 24
Style With a Cause:
Friday, Feb. 28
11th Annual Walk with the Heart of a Child returns to Fashion Show Mall on Feb. 22:
Saturday, Feb. 22
Third Annual Queen of Hearts:
Thursday, Feb. 6
Xbox One Sports Star Challenge:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Disney Store Grand Opening:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Jessi Malay :
Saturday, May 4
LAKA Manicure Express grand opening:
Thursday, April 25
Smile in Style fundraiser:
Saturday, March 2
Fashion show honoring young community leaders:
Saturday, Feb. 23
10th Annual Walk with the Heart of a Child:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Miss America meet and greet:
Saturday, Jan. 5
Home for the Holidays:
Saturday, Dec. 8
Gay Days Las Vegas kick off party:
Tuesday, Sept. 4
Smile in Style charity benefit:
Thursday, Feb. 23
Holiday Mingle and Jingle:
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Jones New York fashion show at Fashion Show Mall:
Saturday, Sept. 17
Macy's Community Shopping Day charity event :
Saturday, May 14
NEW Michael Corrigan Restaurant Location VG STRIP to host benefit luncheon for Nevada Ballet Theatre:
Wednesday, April 13
The Big Mix at Fashion Show Mall:
Thursday, Nov. 4
Hot Topic presents Holes and Hearts "Stripped on the Strip":
Thursday, Sept. 23
Maison Francis Kurkdjian fragrance event at Neiman Marcus:
Saturday, Sept. 11
Caress Infusion Bar at Fashion Show Mall:
Sunday, Aug. 8
Caress Infusion Bar at Fashion Show Mall:
Saturday, Aug. 7
Caress Infusion Bar at Fashion Show Mall:
Friday, Aug. 6
Nelly at Macy's:
Saturday, July 10
Anthony Sosnick to make a personal appearance at Nordstrom:
Saturday, June 12
Commercial Real Estate Women of Las Vegas (CREW):
Thursday, May 13
Fashion Forward:
Saturday, April 10
"Spread the Dance" press conference at Fashion Show Mall:
Thursday, Jan. 21
Holiday Mingle & Jingle - a shopping bash : a benefit on behalf of AFAN - Aid for Aids of Nevada
Wednesday, Dec. 2
We're On the Move to End Alzheimer's: Alzheimer's Association MEMORY WEALK - Taking Steps to End Alzheimer's
Saturday, Nov. 7
Banana Republic Grand Opening and AFAN fundraiser:
Thursday, Sept. 10
Mayor Goodman hosts a Bikini Parade:
Thursday, May 14
MAD HATTER TEA & FASHION SHOW: Presented by Lied Discovery Children's Museum
Sunday, April 5
6th Annual Walk with the Heart of a Child at Fashion Show Mall:
Saturday, Feb. 28
WALK WITH THE HEART OF A CHILD: Presented by Children's Heart Foundation
Saturday, Feb. 28
Fashionable Fundraiser at Bloomingdale's:
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Fashion show mall photos with Santa:
Wednesday, Dec. 24
Fashion show mall photos with Santa:
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Great Balls of Fire at Fashion Show Mall:
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Crative Halloween Fashion Pagaent at Fashion Show Mall:
Friday, Oct. 31
Oncology on Canvas: Art exhibit at the Fashion Show Mall.
Sunday, March 2
Oncology on Canvas: Art exhibit at the Fashion Show Mall.
Saturday, March 1
Oncology on Canvas: Art exhibit at the Fashion Show Mall.
Friday, Feb. 29
Oncology on Canvas: Art exhibit at the Fashion Show Mall.
Thursday, Feb. 28

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed