Las Vegas Sun

October 19, 2014

Currently: 80° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Encore Beach Club

Tujamo:
Thursday, Sept. 18
Max Vangeli:
Friday, Sept. 5
David Guetta:
Sunday, Aug. 31
Skrillex:
Saturday, Aug. 23
Adrian Lux:
Friday, Aug. 22
Grandtheft:
Thursday, Aug. 21
Mad Decent Block Party:
Sunday, Aug. 17
Martin Solveig and Matthew Koma:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Madeon:
Friday, Aug. 15
Lil Jon:
Thursday, Aug. 14
Flosstradamus:
Thursday, July 31
Zedd:
Sunday, July 27
Seven Lions:
Saturday, July 26
Cocktail City Vegas:
Thursday, July 10
Grandtheft:
Thursday, July 10
Ne-Yo:
Thursday, July 3
Avicii:
Sunday, June 22
Avicii:
Saturday, June 14
Avicii:
Saturday, June 7
Major Lazer:
Sunday, June 1
Avicii:
Monday, May 26
Memorial Day Weekend with David Guetta:
Sunday, May 25
Memorial Day Weekend with Steve Angello:
Saturday, May 24
Memorial Day Weekend with Diplo:
Friday, May 23
Memorial Day Weekend with Zedd:
Thursday, May 22
Lil Jon and RL Grime:
Sunday, May 18
David Guetta:
Saturday, May 17
Deniz Koyu:
Friday, May 9
Deorro:
Thursday, May 8
Avicii:
Sunday, May 4
David Guetta:
Saturday, May 3
Fedde Le Grand:
Friday, May 2
Redfoo:
Sunday, April 20
Diplo:
Saturday, April 19
Deniz Koyu:
Friday, April 18
DJ Vice:
Sunday, April 13
David Guetta:
Saturday, April 12
Jus Ske:
Friday, April 11
Major Lazer:
Sunday, April 6
David Guetta:
Saturday, April 5
DJ Vice:
Sunday, March 30
Tommy Trash:
Saturday, March 29
Adrian Lux:
Friday, March 28
Lil Jon:
Sunday, March 23
Morgan Page:
Saturday, March 22
Grandtheft:
Friday, March 21
AN21:
Saturday, March 15
Encore Beach Club Opening Day:
Saturday, March 8
David Guetta:
Friday, March 7
David Guetta:
Saturday, Sept. 28
Norman Doray:
Friday, Sept. 27
Avicii:
Sunday, Sept. 22
Martin Solveig :
Saturday, Sept. 21
Chris Lake:
Friday, Sept. 20
Avicci:
Sunday, Sept. 15
Avicci:
Sunday, Sept. 15
Afrojack:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Fedde Le Grand:
Friday, Sept. 13
Avicci:
Saturday, Sept. 7
Avicci:
Saturday, Sept. 7
Manufactured Superstars:
Friday, Sept. 6
Afrojack:
Sunday, Sept. 1
Steve Angello:
Saturday, Aug. 31
Fedde Le Grand:
Friday, Aug. 30
Vice:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Sidney Samson:
Friday, Aug. 16
AN21:
Friday, Aug. 9
Above & Beyond:
Sunday, Aug. 4
Madeon:
Saturday, Aug. 3
John Dahlback:
Friday, July 26
John Dahlback:
Friday, July 26
Beach Club Thursdays with Redfoo:
Sunday, July 21
Mad Decent Blockparty:
Saturday, July 20
Mad Decent Block Party:
Saturday, July 20
Manufactured Superstars:
Friday, July 19
Dirty South:
Sunday, July 14
Chris Lake:
Saturday, July 13
Norman Doray:
Friday, July 12
Norman Doray:
Friday, July 12
Dirty South:
Saturday, July 6
Afrojack:
Friday, July 5
Redfoo:
Thursday, July 4
Summer of Swim:
Friday, June 28
Diplo:
Friday, June 21
RedFoo:
Saturday, June 8
Martin Solveig:
Saturday, June 1
Kyau & Albert:
Friday, May 31
David Guetta:
Monday, May 27
Avicii:
Sunday, May 26
Steve Angello:
Saturday, May 25
Dirty South:
Friday, May 24
Sultan and Ned Shepard :
Sunday, May 19
Miss Beach Bunny:
Friday, May 17
Eric Prydz:
Sunday, May 12
Will.i.am :
Saturday, April 27
Steve Angello:
Saturday, April 20
Avicii:
Sunday, April 14
David Guetta:
Saturday, April 6
Calvin Harris:
Sunday, Sept. 23
Axwell and Calvin Harris:
Sunday, Sept. 23
Tiësto :
Sunday, Sept. 16
Zeki Swimwear giveaway:
Friday, Sept. 7
Deadmau5:
Monday, Sept. 3
David Guetta:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Bingo Players:
Friday, Aug. 31
Porter Robinson:
Friday, Aug. 31
Nervo:
Friday, Aug. 31
Morgan Page:
Thursday, Aug. 30
Otto Knows:
Sunday, Aug. 26
Audrey Napoleon:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Recess Fridays with Becca Swimwear:
Friday, Aug. 24
Porter Robinson:
Sunday, Aug. 19
Recess Fridays with Beach Bunny Swimwear:
Friday, Aug. 17
Nero:
Sunday, Aug. 12
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Aug. 11
Hello Kitty swimwear giveaway :
Friday, Aug. 10
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Aug. 3
Morgan Page:
Saturday, July 28
Knife Party:
Sunday, July 22
Recess Fridays:
Friday, July 20
Eric Prydz:
Saturday, July 14
Recess Fridays:
Friday, July 13
Avicii:
Sunday, July 8
Tiësto :
Saturday, July 7
Recess Fridays:
Friday, July 6
Fourth of July Pool Party:
Wednesday, July 4
Free pool party for locals:
Wednesday, July 4
Calvin Harris:
Sunday, July 1
Michael Woods:
Sunday, June 17
Hello Kitty swimwear giveaway :
Friday, June 15
David Guetta:
Monday, June 11
Tiësto:
Sunday, June 10
Steve Angello:
Saturday, June 9
Calvin Harris:
Friday, June 8
Deadmau5:
Monday, May 28
Size Matters:
Saturday, May 26
Sebastian Ingrosso:
Friday, May 25
Steve Angello:
Sunday, May 20
Encore Beach Club Grand Opening:
Sunday, April 22
Dip & Dance finale:
Thursday, Sept. 22
Industry Beach Mondays at EBC:
Monday, Sept. 19
Thomas Gold at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Sept. 18
Calvin Harris at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Sept. 11
Dip & Dance at Encore Beach Club: The summer may be ending but it's still bathing suit weather.
Thursday, Sept. 8
Sebastian Ingrosso at Encore Beach Club:
Monday, Sept. 5
Kaskade and Pete Tong at EBC:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Will.i.am at EBC:
Friday, Sept. 2
Beauty of the Beach at Encore Beach Club :
Monday, Aug. 29
George Acosta at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Aug. 28
Rome of Sublime at Encore Beach Club:
Saturday, Aug. 27
Luli Fama swimwear at Recess Fridays:
Friday, Aug. 26
Luciana at Encore Beach Club:
Thursday, Aug. 25
Le Doux Swimwear giveaway :
Saturday, Aug. 20
Le Doux Swimwear giveaway :
Friday, Aug. 19
Industry Beach Mondays at EBC:
Monday, Aug. 15
Calvin Harris at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Aug. 14
Industry Beach Mondays at EBC:
Monday, Aug. 8
Hello Kitty swimwear giveaway :
Friday, Aug. 5
Dip & Dance at Encore Beach Club :
Thursday, Aug. 4
Pete Tong at Encore Beach Club :
Sunday, July 24
Recess Fridays at Encore Beach Club:
Saturday, July 23
Dip & Dance with Shawnee Taylor:
Thursday, July 21
Dada Life at Encore Beach Club: It's time for another "Party in International Waters" at EBC
Sunday, July 17
Ivan Bellini at Encore Beach Club:
Thursday, July 14
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, July 10
Recess Fridays at Encore Beach Club:
Friday, July 8
Medina at Encore Beach Club:
Thursday, July 7
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, July 3
Calvin Harris at Encore Beach Club:
Saturday, July 2
Recess Fridays:
Friday, July 1
Wynter Gordon at Encore Beach Club :
Thursday, June 30
Laidback Luke at Encore Beach Club : Recover from EDC at EBC
Monday, June 27
DJ Afrojack at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, June 26
Dip and Dance with RawTeams at Encore Beach Club:
Thursday, June 23
Victor Calderone at Encore Beach Club :
Sunday, June 19
Vitamin A Swimwear at Encore Beach Club :
Friday, June 17
The Locos cheerleaders at Dip & Dance:
Thursday, June 16
Pete Tong at Encore Beach Club :
Sunday, June 12
George Acosta at Encore Beach Club:
Saturday, June 11
Luli Fama Swimwear at Encore Beach Club:
Friday, June 10
Absinthe hosts Dip & Dance:
Thursday, June 9
Sander Kleinenberg at Encore Beach Club :
Sunday, June 5
Swimwear giveaway at Encore Beach Club:
Friday, June 3
Hello Kitty swimwear giveaway :
Friday, June 3
Dip & Dance at Encore Beach Club :
Thursday, June 2
Deadmau5 and Feed Me at Encore Beach Club:
Monday, May 30
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, May 29
Beach Bunny model search:
Friday, May 27
Recess Fridays at Encore Beach Club:
Friday, May 20
Lil Jon at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, May 15
Guess giveaways at Encore Beach Club:
Friday, May 13
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, May 1
Calvin Harris at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, April 24
DJ Afrojack at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, April 17
Michael Phelps at Encore Beach Club:
Saturday, April 16
Chris Garcia at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Sept. 12
Kaskade Sundays at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Kaskade Sundays with Ming:
Sunday, Aug. 29
Kaskade Sundays:
Sunday, Aug. 22
SKIN Industries bikini giveaway:
Thursday, Aug. 19
Ned Shepard and Mikey Da Roza at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Aug. 15
Steve Aoki and Jason Bentley at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Aug. 8
Oscar G and Digital Lab at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, Aug. 1
Marques Wyatt at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, July 25
Las Vegas Weekly hosts Dip & Dance:
Thursday, July 22
Zumanity cast hosts Dip & Dance:
Thursday, July 15
Dip and Dance with RawTeams at Encore Beach Club:
Thursday, July 8
King and Queen of the Beach at Encore Beach Club:
Monday, June 28
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, June 27
US Weekly’s Celebrate Hot Bodies:
Saturday, June 5
Kaskade at Encore Beach Club:
Sunday, May 30

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed