Las Vegas Sun

September 1, 2014

Currently: 98° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at El Segundo Sol

Day of the Dead Party:
Friday, Nov. 2
Cooking Fiesta:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Mexican Independence Day specials:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Cinco de Julio party:
Friday, July 6
Two-day Cinco de Mayo bash:
Saturday, May 5
Two-day Cinco de Mayo bash:
Friday, May 4
Cinco de Mayo every month:
Friday, April 6
Mexican cooking class:
Saturday, Jan. 28
Cinco de Mayo every month at El Segundo Sol: $5 margaritas and $3 shots
Friday, Dec. 2
Cinco de Mayo every month at El Segundo Sol: $5 margaritas and $3 shots
Friday, Nov. 4
Cooking Fiesta at El Segundo Sol :
Saturday, Oct. 29
Cinco de Mayo every month at El Segundo Sol: $5 margaritas and $3 shots
Friday, Oct. 7
Cinco de Septiembre at El Segundo Sol:
Monday, Sept. 5
Cinco de Agosto at El Segundo Sol:
Friday, Aug. 5
July Cooking Fiesta at El Segundo Sol :
Saturday, July 30
Cinco de Julio at El Segundo Sol:
Tuesday, July 5
Salsa the Night Away :
Thursday, June 2
Cooking Fiesta at El Segundo Sol :
Saturday, May 28
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Thursday, May 5
Cooking fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, March 26
Cooking fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Feb. 26
Drink specials at El Segundo Sol:
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Cinco de Febrero at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Cooking fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Cinco de Enero at El Segundo Sol:
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Cooking Fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Dec. 18
Cinco de Diciembre at El Segundo Sol:
Sunday, Dec. 5
Cooking fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Nov. 27
Cinco de Octubre at El Segundo Sol: $4.95 margaritas and $3 tequila shots
Tuesday, Oct. 5
Cooking Fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Sept. 25
Mexican Independence Day celebration at El Segundo Sol:
Thursday, Sept. 16
Cinco de Septiembre at El Segundo Sol:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Cooking Fiesta at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, Aug. 28
Cinco de Agosto celebration at El Segundo Sol: $4.95 margaritas
Thursday, Aug. 5
Las Vegas Weekly's Party on the Patio at El Segundo Sol:
Thursday, July 29
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Wednesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Tuesday, May 4
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Monday, May 3
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Sunday, May 2
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Saturday, May 1
Cinco de Mayo week at El Segundo Sol:
Friday, April 30

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed