Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2014

Currently: 62° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at El Cortez

Neon Holiday Bazaar:
Saturday, Nov. 30
Vegas StrEATS :
Saturday, July 13
Vegas StrEATs:
Saturday, June 8
Vegas StrEATs:
Saturday, May 11
Downtown bar crawl:
Sunday, March 17
Sugar & Spice at Vegas StrEATS:
Saturday, Feb. 9
Vegas StrEATs:
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Vegas StrEATs:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Vegas StrEATs :
Saturday, Aug. 11
Free White Castle burgers:
Monday, May 28
Project Dinner Table featuring Chef Philipp Norsetter:
Saturday, May 19
Las Vegas Comedy Homecoming 2:
Friday, Sept. 9
LA Comedy Club show with Todd Paul and Jason Harris:
Wednesday, Sept. 7
El Cortez Wine Walk:
Friday, May 27
Vegas StrEATS Festival: Presented by Slidin' Thru
Sunday, March 13
Vegas StrEATS Festival: Presented by Slidin' Thru
Saturday, March 12
The Tell: "Spin Me Right Round": Stories Under the Influence of Music
Friday, March 11
Neon Reverb's "It's Laugh Time":
Wednesday, March 9
Laugh Time with Neon Reverb:
Wednesday, March 9
Varietease Burlesque at El Cortez:
Thursday, Feb. 10
Summer Green Living Expo at the El Cortez :
Friday, June 11
New Year's Eve at the El Cortez:
Thursday, Dec. 31
"Battle of the Bratwurst" at El Cortez:
Saturday, Oct. 10
Free White Castle burgers at El Cortez:
Monday, Sept. 7

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed