Las Vegas Sun

October 21, 2014

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Double Down Saloon

Squidhat Records 2nd anniversary showcase :
Saturday, Jan. 25
Squidhat Records 2nd anniversary showcase :
Friday, Jan. 24
Mariachis + Margaritas at Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, Oct. 12
Shows at the Double Down:
Saturday, Sept. 14
Shows at the Double Down:
Friday, Sept. 13
Shows at the Double Down:
Thursday, Sept. 12
Shows at the Double Down:
Wednesday, Sept. 11
The Jive Hounds, Knockin' Chucks, Sober Daze:
Sunday, Aug. 18
Agent 86:
Saturday, Aug. 17
Viva Valhalla, The Hacks, Barstool Messiah, P.O.P., Mega Blue Stallion, Self Service:
Friday, Aug. 16
National Rum Day at Double Down Saloon:
Friday, Aug. 16
Darrow Chemical Co., Sharks From Mars:
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thee Swank Bastards:
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Thee Swank Bastards:
Wednesday, Aug. 14
35 Black, Genius, My New Vice, Turbo Snail, S.F.T, Hungryass Youth, Mystic Perception:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Urban Disposal, The Quitters, Geezus Cryst & Free Beer, War at Home:
Friday, Aug. 9
Six Silver Bullets:
Saturday, Aug. 3
The Machine Gun Kellys:
Friday, Aug. 2
The Llamadors:
Saturday, July 20
The People's Whiskey:
Friday, July 19
Agent 86:
Saturday, July 13
The Gashers:
Friday, July 12
Thee Swank Bastards:
Friday, July 5
Screaming at Deaf Kids:
Saturday, April 13
Shotguns 'n Gasoline:
Friday, April 12
Geezus Cryst & Free Beer:
Saturday, April 6
Bounty Hunter Bros. :
Friday, April 5
Uberschall :
Sunday, March 31
Agent 86:
Saturday, March 30
Agent 86:
Friday, March 29
Thee Swank Bastards:
Wednesday, March 27
The Last Internationale:
Wednesday, March 27
Blood on the Saddle:
Saturday, March 23
The Seriouslys:
Friday, March 22
Full Chicken Poetry Slam:
Wednesday, March 20
Bogtrotter's Union:
Sunday, March 10
The Psyatics:
Saturday, March 9
The Cheap Thrills:
Friday, March 8
Vampirates:
Thursday, March 7
Ghosts of Searchlight:
Saturday, March 2
F.S.P.:
Friday, March 1
The Tinglerz:
Thursday, Oct. 4
Double Down Radio's Anniversary Party:
Friday, Sept. 7
The Tinglerz:
Saturday, Sept. 1
IDFI:
Friday, Aug. 31
Local Hate:
Thursday, Aug. 30
Uberschall :
Sunday, Aug. 26
The Tinglerz:
Saturday, Aug. 25
The Black Jetts:
Friday, Aug. 24
Publin Draught:
Saturday, Aug. 4
The Objex:
Friday, Aug. 3
Agent 86:
Saturday, July 28
Agent 86:
Friday, July 27
City of Vain:
Sunday, July 22
Guilty By Association:
Saturday, July 21
Dirty Panties CD release party:
Friday, July 20
Thee Swank Bastards:
Wednesday, July 18
Deacon and the Devil:
Sunday, July 15
The Tinglerz:
Saturday, July 14
Walker & The Texas Dangers:
Sunday, June 17
Draize Method :
Saturday, June 16
Thee Swank Bastards:
Friday, June 15
Kountry Kittens Burlesque:
Saturday, Jan. 14
The Tinglerz:
Friday, Jan. 13
The Plainfield Butchers:
Saturday, Jan. 7
Walk the Plank :
Friday, Jan. 6
Burning Tide:
Thursday, Jan. 5
Agent 86 at Double Down:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Danger Friends USA at Double Down:
Saturday, Nov. 12
Thunderfist at Double Down:
Friday, Nov. 11
The Fremonts at Double Down :
Friday, Nov. 4
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Nov. 2
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Nov. 2
UK Hallowedding at the Double Down:
Monday, Oct. 31
Uberschall :
Sunday, Oct. 30
The Quitters at Double Down:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Uberschall :
Sunday, Sept. 25
Achilleion at the Double Down:
Friday, Sept. 23
Double Down Radio anniversary show:
Friday, Sept. 2
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, Aug. 6
Shotguns 'n Gasoline at Double Down:
Saturday, July 30
Attack Ships on Fire at Double Down:
Friday, July 29
The Reverend Lord's Unholy Saints at Double Down:
Thursday, July 28
The Quitters at Double Down:
Saturday, July 23
Monster Zero at the Double Down:
Friday, July 22
Shallow Habits at Double Down:
Thursday, July 21
Slam Dunk at Double Down:
Sunday, July 17
Three Rounds at Double Down:
Friday, July 15
The Downtown Struts at Double Down:
Thursday, July 14
Dead Engines at the Double Down:
Saturday, July 9
The Tinglerz at the Double Down:
Friday, July 8
Six Gun Romeo at Double Down:
Thursday, July 7
Left Unattended at Double Down:
Saturday, July 2
Ghost Town Hangmen at the Double Down:
Thursday, June 30
Black Monday Reunion:
Saturday, June 18
Thee Swank Bastards at the Double Down:
Thursday, June 9
Old Man Markley at Double Down:
Sunday, June 5
The Black Jetts at the Double Down :
Saturday, June 4
Shotgunz 'n Gasoline at Double Down:
Saturday, May 14
Black Valhallah at Double Down:
Friday, May 13
The Buzz Jumpers at Double Down:
Saturday, May 7
Thee Swank Bastards at the Double Down:
Friday, May 6
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, May 4
Uberschall :
Sunday, April 24
The Tequila Worms at Double Down:
Saturday, April 23
The Ditch Diggers at Double Down:
Friday, April 22
Los Creepers at Double Down:
Thursday, April 21
Agent 86 at the Double Down :
Friday, April 15
The Remedies at Double Down:
Saturday, April 9
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, April 6
The Black Jetts at the Double Down :
Saturday, April 2
Uberschall :
Sunday, March 27
The Tinglerz at the Double Down:
Saturday, March 26
Ghost Town Hangmen at the Double Down:
Friday, March 25
Stainless Steel Ride at Double Down Saloon :
Friday, March 25
Ghost Town Hangmen at the Double Down:
Friday, March 25
The Mighty Regis at Double Down:
Thursday, March 24
Murder Majesty at the Double Down:
Saturday, March 19
Monster Zero at the Double Down:
Friday, March 18
The Black Jetts at the Double Down :
Thursday, March 17
Old Man Markley at Double Down:
Tuesday, March 15
The Vermin at The Double Down:
Saturday, March 12
Big Wheel Stunt Show perform at the Double Down :
Friday, March 11
Vampirates at the Double Down:
Thursday, March 10
IDFI at the Double Down :
Saturday, March 5
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, March 2
Uberschall :
Sunday, Feb. 27
The Banana Recycling Club at the Double Down:
Saturday, Feb. 26
Dangerboner at the Double Down:
Friday, Feb. 25
It Hurts to Laugh at Double Down:
Thursday, Feb. 24
The Black Jetts at the Double Down :
Saturday, Feb. 19
Three Rounds at Double Down:
Friday, Feb. 18
The Rhythm Dragons at Double Down:
Thursday, Feb. 17
Brassknuckle VooDoo at Double Down:
Saturday, Feb. 12
The Sadder Day Saints at The Double Down:
Friday, Feb. 11
Geezus Cryst and Free Beer at Double Down:
Friday, Feb. 4
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Feb. 2
Thee Swank Bastards at the Double Down:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Defeating the Purpose at the Double Down:
Friday, Jan. 28
Love Songs from the Hated at Double Down:
Thursday, Jan. 27
The Quitters at The Double Down:
Friday, Dec. 31
Uberschall :
Sunday, Dec. 26
Double Down Christmas Bash:
Saturday, Dec. 25
The People's Whiskey at Double Down:
Saturday, Dec. 11
Hairspray Blues at Double Down:
Thursday, Dec. 9
Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity at the Double Down:
Saturday, Dec. 4
Wolfenstein A.D. at the Double Down:
Friday, Dec. 3
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Dec. 1
The Vermin at The Double Down:
Sunday, Oct. 31
The Tinglerz at the Double Down:
Friday, Oct. 29
Agent 86 at the Double Down :
Saturday, Oct. 23
The Objex at The Double Down Saloon:
Friday, Oct. 22
The Black Jetts at the Double Down :
Saturday, Oct. 16
Brassknucle VooDoo at Double Down:
Friday, Oct. 15
The Legendary Swagger at the Double Down:
Friday, Oct. 1
Dirty Panties at the Double Down:
Friday, Oct. 1
Uberschall :
Sunday, Sept. 26
Guilty by Association at the Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, Sept. 25
Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity at the Double Down:
Friday, Sept. 24
Thee Swank Bastards at the Double Down:
Friday, Sept. 10
Deadones U.S.A. at Double Down:
Saturday, Sept. 4
Double Down Radio Anniversary:
Friday, Sept. 3
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Sept. 1
Uberschall :
Sunday, Aug. 29
The Rhythm Dragons at Double Down:
Saturday, Aug. 28
Betting on Tomorrow at the Double Down:
Friday, Aug. 27
The Apocalyptics at the Double Down:
Wednesday, Aug. 25
Goodbye to Sunlight at Double Down:
Friday, Aug. 20
The Dread Crew of Oddwood at Double Down:
Thursday, Aug. 19
Sick Sense at Double Down:
Friday, Aug. 13
Las Vegas Shakedown kick off party:
Thursday, Aug. 12
Redbush at Double Down:
Sunday, Aug. 8
False Cause at the Double Down:
Saturday, Aug. 7
Shotguns & Gasoline at the Double Down:
Friday, Aug. 6
Thee Swank Bastards at the Double Down:
Thursday, Aug. 5
Betting on Tomorrow at the Double Down:
Saturday, July 17
The Quitters at The Double Down:
Friday, July 16
Benedict Arnold at Double Down:
Thursday, July 15
Old Man Markley at Double Down:
Tuesday, July 13
Old Man Markley at Double Down:
Tuesday, July 13
Murder Majesty at the Double Down Saloon:
Sunday, July 11
Shotguns & Gasoline at the Double Down:
Saturday, July 10
The Gods of Macho at the Double Down:
Friday, July 9
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, July 7
Diana Gone Wrong at the Double Down Saloon:
Friday, June 25
Diana Gone Wrong at the Double Down Saloon:
Friday, June 25
South Central Skankers at Double Down Saloon:
Thursday, June 24
Pottymouth at Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, June 19
The Lucky Cheats at Double Down Saloon:
Friday, June 18
Church for Sinners at the Double Down Saloon:
Thursday, June 17
Uberschall :
Sunday, May 30
Prognosis Negative at the Double Down:
Saturday, May 29
The Objex at The Double Down Saloon:
Friday, May 28
RevoltRevolt at Double Down:
Sunday, May 23
RevoltRevolt at Double Down:
Sunday, May 23
The Black Jetts at the Double Down:
Saturday, May 22
Punk Rawk Elvis at the Double Down:
Friday, May 21
Benefit concert at the Double Down:
Wednesday, May 19
The Peccadilloes at the Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, May 15
Agent 86 at the Double Down :
Friday, May 14
Rawkmom's Gutterball Bash at Double Down:
Saturday, May 8
Warner Drive at the Double Down:
Friday, May 7
Nothing With Numbers at the Double Down:
Friday, April 30
Uberschall at the Double Down:
Sunday, April 25
False Cause at the Double Down:
Saturday, April 24
Rodents of Unusual Size at The Double Down :
Friday, April 23
Thee Swank Bastards at the Double Down:
Saturday, April 17
Independent Progress at the Double Down:
Thursday, April 15
The Vampirates at the Double Down:
Saturday, April 10
The Objex at The Double Down Saloon:
Friday, April 9
Shotguns & Gasoline at Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, April 3
Head Lite View at Double Down Saloon:
Friday, April 2
Hillbilly Hellcats at the Double Down:
Thursday, April 1
Uberschall at the Double Down:
Sunday, March 28
Dirty Panties at the Double Down:
Saturday, March 27
Machine Gun Vendetta at the Double Down:
Friday, March 26
The Vermin at the Double Down Saloon:
Tuesday, March 23
The Black Jetts at the Double Down:
Tuesday, March 16
Brent Amaker and the Rodeo at the Double Down:
Thursday, March 11
P Moss' book launch party at the Double Down:
Tuesday, March 2
Sampson's Army at the Double Down Saloon:
Thursday, Nov. 26
The Apocalyptics at the Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, Sept. 19
F.S.P. at The Double Down Saloon:
Friday, Sept. 18
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Sept. 2
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Tuesday, Aug. 4
Attack Ships On Fire and Hit Me Baby at the Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, July 29
Shotguns & Gasoline at Double Down Saloon:
Friday, June 19
Down From Ten at the Double Down:
Friday, June 12
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, June 3
Uberschall :
Sunday, May 31
Monster Zero at the Double Down:
Friday, May 22
Steel Tigers of Death at the Double Down Saloon:
Sunday, May 17
The Bitters at the Double Down:
Monday, May 11
Punk Rock Bingo at Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, April 1
Uberschall :
Sunday, March 29
The Lucky Cheats at The Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, March 7
DJ Beelzebozo and Szandora the Hula Hoop Chick at the Double Down:
Monday, March 2
Uberschall :
Sunday, Feb. 22
The Bargain DJ Collective with Nobunny and The Zip Guns at the Double Down Saloon:
Monday, Dec. 8
The Bargain DJ Collective and Red Ink at the Double Down Saloon:
Monday, Nov. 10
The Wanteds at the Double Down Saloon:
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Leaving Springfield and Lydia Vance at Double Down Saloon:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Mr. Lewis and the Funeral 5 at the Double Down:
Wednesday, Sept. 3
Sunday Night Blackout at The Double Down Saloon:
Monday, Aug. 25
The Vermin at the Double Down: It's hardcore punk night plus zainy sideshow action at the Double Down
Sunday, Aug. 17
The Vermin at the Double Down: It's hardcore punk night plus zainy sideshow action at the Double Down
Saturday, Aug. 16
The Latchkey Kidz at the Double Down Saloon: Punk rock night at the Double Down
Saturday, Aug. 16
The Latchkey Kidz at the Double Down Saloon: Punk rock night at the Double Down
Friday, Aug. 15
Double Wide at the Double Down:
Sunday, Aug. 10
Double Wide at the Double Down:
Saturday, Aug. 9
Beercan, Smart Patrol, Psychosomatic, The Lurks: From experimental to thrash music, four bands put on a free show.
Friday, Feb. 1
Uberschall at the Double Down:
Sunday, Jan. 27
Uberschall :
Sunday, Jan. 27
Pour Habit, Skyline Collapse, By All Means, Hit the Switch: Free admission to hear four bands at the Double Down Saloon.
Saturday, Jan. 26
Skorchamenza, Pigdog, The High Rollers, Wick: A range of rock music for free.
Friday, Jan. 25
Iceage Cobra: Psychedelic rock show.
Monday, Jan. 21
Rawk Mom's Gutterball Bash: Seven bands punk and metal bands put on a free show.
Monday, Jan. 21
The Glass Heroes, Asses of Evil, The Resident Saints, The Complainiacs, The Gunsmiths: Free punk show at the Double Down Saloon.
Friday, Jan. 18
The Vandelles, The Pandas: Listen to a blend of psychedelic and experimental music for free.
Monday, Jan. 14
Dick Politic, So Abused, 7 Dirty Words, On Switch, Cellphish: Free punk show at the Double Down Saloon.
Saturday, Jan. 12
The Objex, Deathbed Repentance, Donkey Punch, Red Cavalier, Tijuana Knife Fight: Hear five punk bands at the Double Down Saloon for free.
Friday, Jan. 11
The Cosmic Creeps, The Cheatin' Kind, Shuan Kama & The Kings of the Wild Frontier: Free punk show for the age 21 and over crowd.
Wednesday, Jan. 2

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed