Las Vegas Sun

April 19, 2014

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at College of Southern Nevada Cheyenne Campus

CSN Vocal Jazz Solo Nights:
Friday, March 28
CSN Informal Dance Concert:
Wednesday, March 26
CSN One-Act Festival:
Saturday, March 15
CSN One-Act Festival:
Friday, March 14
CSN One-Act Festival:
Friday, March 14
CSN Student Dance Concert:
Friday, March 7
The Taming of the Shrew:
Saturday, Feb. 8
Mayumi Amada: Eternity in Mortality:
Friday, Feb. 7
The Taming of the Shrew:
Friday, Feb. 7
Winter Choral Concert:
Thursday, Dec. 19
CSN 2013 Juried Student Exhibition:
Friday, Dec. 13
CSN Big Band & Steel Drum Concert:
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Concert and Mariachi Band:
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Jazz combos & Jazz singers:
Sunday, Dec. 8
Fall Dance Concert:
Saturday, Dec. 7
Fall Dance Concert:
Friday, Dec. 6
CSN Orchestra Performance:
Monday, Dec. 2
Tom Ferguson Memorial Concert at CSN:
Sunday, Nov. 24
CSN Spring Choral Concert:
Thursday, May 9
CSN Big Band & Steel Drum Band:
Wednesday, May 8
CSN Concert Band & Mariachi Band:
Tuesday, May 7
An Afternoon of Jazz:
Sunday, May 5
CSN Jazz Combos:
Sunday, May 5
CSN Spring Dance Concert:
Saturday, May 4
CSN Spring Dance Concert:
Friday, May 3
College of Southern Nevada career fair:
Wednesday, March 6
College of Southern Nevada Spring 2013 Career Fair :
Wednesday, March 6
"Tap in Time":
Sunday, Feb. 24
CSN Wednesday Night Big Band concert:
Wednesday, Dec. 5
CSN Concert Band and Mariachi Band:
Tuesday, Dec. 4
CSN Fall Dance Concert:
Friday, Nov. 30
Informal Dance Concert:
Wednesday, Oct. 31
CSN One Act Plays:
Sunday, Oct. 28
'ART':
Sunday, Oct. 21
'ART':
Saturday, Oct. 20
'ART':
Friday, Oct. 19
'ART':
Sunday, Oct. 14
'ART':
Saturday, Oct. 13
'ART':
Friday, Oct. 12
CSN Music Scholarship Concert:
Tuesday, Oct. 9
Youthful Enterprise Scholarship Benefit:
Sunday, Oct. 7
Broadway Bound presents Bye Bye Birdie:
Saturday, Sept. 8
Broadway Bound presents Bye Bye Birdie:
Saturday, Sept. 8
Broadway Bound presents Bye Bye Birdie:
Friday, Sept. 7
CSN Informal Dance Concert:
Tuesday, April 3
CSN Student Dance Concert:
Friday, March 16
The Spring 2012 Career Fair :
Tuesday, March 6
CSN Vocal Jazz Solo Nights:
Saturday, March 3
CSN Vocal Jazz Solo Nights:
Friday, March 2
'A Raisin in the Sun':
Sunday, Feb. 26
'A Raisin in the Sun':
Saturday, Feb. 25
'A Midsummer Night's Dream':
Saturday, Feb. 4
'A Midsummer Night's Dream':
Friday, Feb. 3
3th Annual Nevada Youth Alliance Back to School Fair:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Dance in the Desert Festival:
Saturday, July 30
Dance in the Desert Festival:
Saturday, July 30
Dance in the Desert Festival:
Friday, July 29
Jazz Combo Camp Finale:
Friday, July 22
Killer Joe by Tracy Letts:
Sunday, July 10
Killer Joe by Tracy Letts:
Saturday, July 9
Killer Joe by Tracy Letts:
Friday, July 8
Killer Joe by Tracy Letts:
Sunday, July 3
Killer Joe by Tracy Letts:
Saturday, July 2
Killer Joe by Tracy Letts:
Friday, July 1
Live, Love, Dance! showcase:
Friday, April 22
John Wackerman Drum Festival :
Sunday, April 3
Hand Across the Arts Benefit: presented by College of Southern Nevada and Ira Aldridge Theatre Company
Sunday, Feb. 27
"Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them": Presented by the Department of Cine Arts at CSN
Sunday, Feb. 27
Hand Across the Arts Benefit: presented by College of Southern Nevada and Ira Aldridge Theatre Company
Saturday, Feb. 26
"Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them": Presented by the Department of Cine Arts at CSN
Saturday, Feb. 26
"Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them": Presented by the Department of Cine Arts at CSN
Friday, Feb. 25
Hand Across the Arts Benefit: presented by College of Southern Nevada and Ira Aldridge Theatre Company
Friday, Feb. 25
Stop the Violence Fairs at CSN:
Thursday, Feb. 24
Stop the Violence Fairs at CSN:
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Stop the Violence Fairs at CSN:
Tuesday, Feb. 22
"Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them": Presented by the Department of Cine Arts at CSN
Sunday, Feb. 20
"Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them": Presented by the Department of Cine Arts at CSN
Saturday, Feb. 19
Seasonal flu clinic at CSN's Cheyenne Campus:
Saturday, Feb. 19
"Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them": Presented by the Department of Cine Arts at CSN
Friday, Feb. 18
Macbeth Theatrical Performance:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Macbeth Theatrical Performance:
Friday, Feb. 4
Identifying and Developing New Business Opportunities:
Friday, Nov. 5
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead at CSN:
Sunday, Oct. 24
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead at CSN:
Saturday, Oct. 23
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead at CSN:
Friday, Oct. 22
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead at CSN:
Sunday, Oct. 17
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead at CSN:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead at CSN:
Friday, Oct. 15
CSN Piano Festival Finale:
Sunday, May 23
CSN Spring Choral Concert:
Thursday, May 6
CSN Big Bands:
Wednesday, May 5
CSN Concert Band:
Tuesday, May 4
CSN Orchestra in Concert:
Monday, May 3
CSN Jazz Combos:
Sunday, May 2
CSN Spring Dance Concert:
Saturday, May 1
CSN Spring Dance Concert:
Saturday, May 1
CSN Spring Dance Concert:
Friday, April 30
"The Ruling Class" - a dark & funny comedy by Peter Barnes: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, April 25
Three Viewings at CSN:
Saturday, April 24
"The Ruling Class" - a dark & funny comedy by Peter Barnes: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, April 24
"The Ruling Class" - a dark & funny comedy by Peter Barnes: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, April 23
Three Viewings at CSN:
Friday, April 23
Three Viewings at CSN:
Sunday, April 18
"The Ruling Class" - a dark & funny comedy by Peter Barnes: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, April 18
"The Ruling Class" - a dark & funny comedy by Peter Barnes: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, April 17
Three Viewings at CSN:
Saturday, April 17
Three Viewings at CSN:
Friday, April 16
"The Ruling Class" - a dark & funny comedy by Peter Barnes: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, April 16
"When You Coming Back, Red Ryder?" an award-winning play by Mark Medoff: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, Feb. 28
When You Comin’ Back, Red Ryder? at CSN:
Sunday, Feb. 28
"When You Coming Back, Red Ryder?" an award-winning play by Mark Medoff: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, Feb. 27
When You Comin’ Back, Red Ryder? at CSN:
Saturday, Feb. 27
"When You Coming Back, Red Ryder?" an award-winning play by Mark Medoff: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, Feb. 26
When You Comin’ Back, Red Ryder? at CSN:
Friday, Feb. 26
When You Comin’ Back, Red Ryder? at CSN:
Sunday, Feb. 21
"When You Coming Back, Red Ryder?" an award-winning play by Mark Medoff: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, Feb. 21
"When You Coming Back, Red Ryder?" an award-winning play by Mark Medoff: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, Feb. 20
When You Comin’ Back, Red Ryder? at CSN:
Saturday, Feb. 20
"When You Coming Back, Red Ryder?" an award-winning play by Mark Medoff: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, Feb. 19
When You Comin’ Back, Red Ryder? at CSN:
Friday, Feb. 19
Christmas with the Musical Arts Society at CSN:
Sunday, Dec. 13
Auditions - "When You Comin' Back, Red Ryder?": College of Southern Nevada, Department of Fine Arts
Saturday, Dec. 5
Auditions - "When You Comin' Back, Red Ryder?": College of Southern Nevada, Department of Fine Arts
Friday, Dec. 4
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Sunday, Nov. 22
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Saturday, Nov. 21
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Friday, Nov. 20
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Sunday, Nov. 15
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Saturday, Nov. 14
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Friday, Nov. 13
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Sunday, Nov. 8
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Saturday, Nov. 7
"The Madwoman of Chaillot" a play by Jean Giraudoux: presented by CSN - College of Southern Nevada
Friday, Nov. 6
"God Lives In Glass" a new musical: presneted at College of Southern Nevada, NLV campus
Sunday, Oct. 25
"God Lives In Glass" a new musical: presneted at College of Southern Nevada, NLV campus
Saturday, Oct. 24
Workers' Compensation Forum:
Wednesday, Oct. 14
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, Oct. 4
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, Oct. 3
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, Oct. 2
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, Sept. 27
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, Sept. 26
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, Sept. 25
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Sunday, Sept. 20
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Saturday, Sept. 19
"Reefer Madness" a musical satire staged by Atlas Theatre Ensemble: presented at CSN - Cheyenne Campus
Friday, Sept. 18
CSN Theatre Auditions: casting for "The Madwomen of Chaillot"
Wednesday, Sept. 2
CSN Theatre Auditions: casting for "The Madwomen of Chaillot"
Tuesday, Sept. 1
"Wait Until Dark" an intense play of murder & mayhem by Frederick Knott: presented by the College of Southern Nevada - Department of Fine Arts
Sunday, Aug. 23
"Wait Until Dark" an intense play of murder & mayhem by Frederick Knott: presented by the College of Southern Nevada - Department of Fine Arts
Saturday, Aug. 22
Back to School Health/Educational Fair: presented by Nevada Youth Alliance & Maui Sports & Entertainment
Saturday, Aug. 22
"Wait Until Dark" an intense play of murder & mayhem by Frederick Knott: presented by the College of Southern Nevada - Department of Fine Arts
Friday, Aug. 21
"Wait Until Dark" an intense play of murder & mayhem by Frederick Knott: presented by the College of Southern Nevada - Department of Fine Arts
Sunday, Aug. 16
"Wait Until Dark" an intense play of murder & mayhem by Frederick Knott: presented by the College of Southern Nevada - Department of Fine Arts
Saturday, Aug. 15
"Wait Until Dark" an intense play of murder & mayhem by Frederick Knott: presented by the College of Southern Nevada - Department of Fine Arts
Friday, Aug. 14
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Saturday, May 30
Medea at the CSN:
Saturday, May 30
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Friday, May 29
Medea at the CSN:
Friday, May 29
Medea at the CSN:
Thursday, May 28
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Thursday, May 28
Medea at the CSN:
Sunday, May 24
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Sunday, May 24
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Saturday, May 23
Medea at the CSN:
Saturday, May 23
Medea at the CSN:
Friday, May 22
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Friday, May 22
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Sunday, May 17
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Saturday, May 16
Greek Tragedy "Medea" at CSN: College Southern Nevada - Cheyenne campus
Friday, May 15
PAST, PRESENT & PRELUDES ... a fundraising concert by The Las Vegas Youth Philharmonic: directed by Charles A. Jackson
Tuesday, April 28
Hand Across the Arts Benefit: presented by College of Southern Nevada and Ira Aldridge Theatre Company
Friday, April 3
Las Vegas Youth Philharmonic Stand-Alone Fund-Raising Concert "Past Present & Preludes":
Friday, April 3
Career Fair:
Tuesday, March 31
Twelfth Night at CSN:
Saturday, Feb. 7
Twelfth Night at CSN:
Friday, Feb. 6
Scholarship Workshop at College of Southern Nevada, Cheyenne Campus:
Saturday, Jan. 24
The College of Southern Nevada art show:
Friday, Dec. 5

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed