Las Vegas Sun

December 22, 2014

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health

Lunch & Learn: Explore the Basics of Our Brain's Anatomy:
Wednesday, Aug. 27
Lunch & Learn: How Drugs are Developed and Tested:
Wednesday, Aug. 6
Keep Memory Alive Hi Festival:
Friday, May 2
Next Dimension:
Friday, May 2
Preserving Memory: Clinical Research in the 21st Century:
Wednesday, April 23
UNLVino Grand Tasting:
Saturday, April 12
Chefs and musicians fight MSA:
Thursday, Feb. 27
Fighter Health Event:
Friday, Nov. 15
Lunch & Learn: “Advances in Research in Alzheimer’s Disease”:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Sipping Society presents: Inaugural Fall Cocktail Collection:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Caring for a Loved One with Memory Loss:
Sunday, Aug. 11
Lunch & Learn: “Frontotemporal Dementia – Diagnosis, Treatment and Research”:
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Evening of Hope Epicurean Experience benefits Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Foundation of Nevada :
Saturday, April 27
UNLVino's BAR-b-q:
Sunday, April 21
Health care symposium:
Tuesday, March 26
Bike MS: Vegas Challenge:
Sunday, Nov. 13
Bike MS: Vegas Challenge:
Saturday, Nov. 12
Bike MS: Vegas Challenge:
Friday, Nov. 11
Cleveland Clinic's Lunch & Learn Educational Series:
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Cleveland Clinic's Lunch & Learn Educational Series:
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Cleveland Clinic's Lunch & Learn Educational Series:
Wednesday, Aug. 17
Lunch & Learn Educational Series a the Cleveland Clinic :
Wednesday, July 27
Lunch & Learn Educational Series a the Cleveland Clinic :
Wednesday, July 20
Why We Do What We Do on the Dr. Oz Show:
Saturday, Feb. 12
Lunch & Learn:
Wednesday, Feb. 2
City of Las Vegas Address:
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Lunch & Learn:
Wednesday, Dec. 15
Lunch & Learn:
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Art Series from The Cleveland Museum of Art:
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Nov. 17
Art Series from The Cleveland Museum of Art:
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Nov. 3
Art Series from The Cleveland Museum of Art:
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Dancing Through Time– A Class for Everyone!:
Thursday, Oct. 28
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Dancing Through Time– A Class for Everyone!:
Thursday, Oct. 21
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Art Series from The Cleveland Museum of Art:
Tuesday, Oct. 19
Dancing Through Time– A Class for Everyone!:
Thursday, Oct. 14
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Oct. 13
Dancing Through Time– A Class for Everyone!:
Thursday, Oct. 7
Lunch & Learn series at the Cleveland Clinic:
Wednesday, Oct. 6
Care Options in the Community:
Thursday, Aug. 26
Care Options in the Community:
Thursday, Aug. 19
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, July 28
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, July 21
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, July 14
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, July 7
Lunch and Learn Series - Interactive Presentation on Oral History Theater:
Wednesday, June 30
Special Workshop: Legal Help for Caregivers:
Thursday, June 24
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, June 23
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, June 23
Special Workshop: Legal Help for Caregivers:
Thursday, June 17
Special Workshop: Legal Help for Caregivers:
Thursday, June 10
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, June 9
Lunch and Learn Series - Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Clinical Services:
Wednesday, June 9
Lunch and Learn educational series:
Wednesday, June 2
Lunch and Learn Series - A Child’s Guide to Parkinson’s Disease:
Wednesday, May 26
Lunch and Learn Series:
Wednesday, May 19
Lunch and Learn Series - Senior Scams: A Primer for Caregivers and Seniors on How Not to be a Victim:
Wednesday, May 12

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed