Las Vegas Sun

December 19, 2014

Currently: 54° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Cannery Casino & Hotel

Together We Can:
Saturday, Sept. 20
America:
Sunday, July 6
Blues, Brews & BBQ Festival:
Saturday, June 7
Kool Summer of Fun Kickoff:
Saturday, May 24
Fight Night at the Cannery:
Friday, May 9
Gloria Trevi:
Sunday, May 4
Foghat:
Saturday, April 12
Saucy Jacks:
Friday, April 11
Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce's North Las Vegas Breakfast: Marilyn Kirkpatrick:
Thursday, Feb. 6
Celebration of the King’s Life:
Saturday, Jan. 11
Celebration of the King’s Life:
Friday, Jan. 10
Evolution Extreme Action Sports:
Sunday, Nov. 3
Evolution Extreme Action Sports:
Saturday, Nov. 2
Evolution Extreme Action Sports:
Friday, Nov. 1
Fight Night at The Club:
Friday, Oct. 11
Three Dog Night:
Saturday, Sept. 21
The Kool & Kjul End of Summer Bash Festival & Car Show:
Saturday, Sept. 7
Kool and The Gang:
Saturday, Aug. 10
Cannerystock Rock N Blues Fest:
Saturday, July 27
“Business After Hours”:
Wednesday, July 24
The Beach Boys :
Saturday, May 11
Thai/Lao Food & Cultural Festival:
Sunday, April 28
Thai/Lao Food & Cultural Festival:
Saturday, April 27
Las Vegas Rock Reunion Hall of Fame the '80s:
Sunday, April 21
Superboogie:
Monday, Dec. 31
Tito Puente Jr.:
Saturday, Sept. 22
Weird Al at the Cannery:
Saturday, Aug. 4
Blues Brews & BBQ Festival:
Saturday, June 23
Summer of Fun Kick-Off Festival and Car Show:
Saturday, May 26
Cinco de Mayo Pub Crawl :
Saturday, May 5
Weird Al at the Cannery:
Saturday, Sept. 10
Kenny Loggins at The Cannery:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Joan Sebastían at The Cannery :
Friday, Sept. 2
“A Celebration of the King’s Life” at The Cannery :
Saturday, Jan. 8
“A Celebration of the King’s Life” at The Cannery :
Friday, Jan. 7
Society of Seven at Cannery:
Friday, Dec. 31
Cannery Casino & Hotel Community Blood Drive:
Monday, Dec. 20
Cannery Casino & Hotel Community Blood Drive:
Sunday, Dec. 19
GI Jams concert at the Cannery:
Friday, Nov. 12
Chaos at the Cannery:
Sunday, Oct. 31
Chaos at the Cannery:
Saturday, Oct. 30
Chaos at the Cannery:
Friday, Oct. 29
Chaos at the Cannery:
Thursday, Oct. 28
Chaos at the Cannery:
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Chaos at the Cannery:
Tuesday, Oct. 26
Chaos at the Cannery:
Monday, Oct. 25
Chaos at the Cannery:
Sunday, Oct. 24
Chaos at the Cannery:
Saturday, Oct. 23
Chaos at the Cannery:
Friday, Oct. 22
Chaos at the Cannery:
Thursday, Oct. 21
Chaos at the Cannery:
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Chaos at the Cannery:
Tuesday, Oct. 19
Chaos at the Cannery:
Monday, Oct. 18
Chaos at the Cannery:
Sunday, Oct. 17
Chaos at the Cannery:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Chaos at the Cannery:
Friday, Oct. 15
Lee Greenwood at The Cannery:
Sunday, Sept. 5
Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers at The Cannery:
Saturday, July 3
Frankie Avalon at The Cannery Casino & Hotel :
Thursday, Dec. 31
Led Zeppelin IV performance at The Cannery:
Friday, Nov. 20
The Lt. Dan Band at The Cannery:
Sunday, Sept. 6
Mel and Pam Tillis at The Cannery:
Saturday, July 25
Cannery Casino & Hotel’s Eighth Annual Blues, Brews & BBQ Festival:
Saturday, June 20
Billy Ray Cyrus at the Cannery:
Saturday, May 9
War at the Cannery:
Saturday, May 2
8th Annual Pure Aloha Festival & Concerts at the Cannery:
Sunday, April 19
Ron Dante and The Mellowtones at The Cannery:
Saturday, March 14
Ron Dante and The Mellowtones at The Cannery:
Friday, March 13
“Louis Prima, That’s My Dad!” at the Cannery:
Saturday, March 7
“Louis Prima, That’s My Dad!” at the Cannery:
Friday, March 6

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed