Las Vegas Sun

November 26, 2014

Currently: 55° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Boulevard Mall

Pinoy Pride Celebration:
Sunday, May 12
Pinoy Pride Celebration:
Saturday, May 11
Cinco de Mayo event:
Sunday, May 5
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Saturday, March 30
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Friday, March 29
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Thursday, March 28
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Wednesday, March 27
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Tuesday, March 26
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Monday, March 25
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Sunday, March 24
The Easter Bunny and Spring Fest:
Saturday, March 23
Spring Fest :
Saturday, March 23
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Monday, Feb. 25
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Sunday, Feb. 24
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Sunday, Feb. 24
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Sunday, Feb. 24
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Friday, Feb. 22
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Thursday, Feb. 21
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Monday, Feb. 18
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Sunday, Feb. 17
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Sunday, Feb. 17
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Sunday, Feb. 17
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Saturday, Feb. 16
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Saturday, Feb. 16
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Friday, Feb. 15
Ramos Bros. Circus:
Thursday, Feb. 14
Quinceañeras Magazine casting call:
Sunday, Jan. 6
Halloween Kids Fest:
Saturday, Oct. 27
Filipino-American Mabuhay Expo:
Saturday, Sept. 22
Fiestas Patrias:
Saturday, Sept. 15
Free Skin Cancer Screenings:
Thursday, Aug. 30
Health Fair:
Saturday, June 23
Photos with Santa:
Wednesday, Dec. 24
Photos with Santa:
Tuesday, Dec. 23

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed