Las Vegas Sun

November 21, 2014

Currently: 65° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Louie Anderson Theater

Bonkerz Comedy All-Stars :
Saturday, Jan. 8
Bonkerz Comedy All-Stars :
Friday, Jan. 7
Jim Florentine at Bonkerz:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Jim Florentine at Bonkerz:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Jim Florentine at Bonkerz:
Friday, Feb. 26
Jim Florentine at Bonkerz:
Friday, Feb. 26
Jim Florentine at Bonkerz:
Thursday, Feb. 25
Seth Grabel at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 30
Seth Grabel at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 30
Seth Grabel at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 29
Seth Grabel at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 29
Bonkerz Fundraiser for Haiti:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Bonkerz Fundraiser for Haiti:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Bonkerz Fundraiser for Haiti:
Friday, Jan. 22
Bonkerz Fundraiser for Haiti:
Friday, Jan. 22
Bonkerz Fundraiser for Haiti:
Thursday, Jan. 21
Grandma Lee at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 9
Grandma Lee at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 9
Food drive with Adam Hunter at Bonkerz Comedy Club: presented as a benefit for Three Square
Thursday, Nov. 26
Don Barnhart at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Oct. 17
Don Barnhart at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Oct. 17
Don Barnhart at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Oct. 16
Don Barnhart at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Oct. 16
Don Barnhart at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Thursday, Oct. 15
Carrie Snow at Bonkerz:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Carrie Snow at Bonkerz:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Carrie Snow at Bonkerz:
Friday, Aug. 14
Carrie Snow at Bonkerz:
Friday, Aug. 14
Carrie Snow at Bonkerz:
Thursday, Aug. 13
Billy Gardell at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, July 4
Billy Gardell at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, July 4
Billy Gardell at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, July 3
Billy Gardell at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, July 3
Billy Gardell at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Thursday, July 2
Irish Comedy Tour at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, June 6
Irish Comedy Tour at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, June 6
Irish Comedy Tour at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, June 5
Irish Comedy Tour at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, June 5
Irish Comedy Tour at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Thursday, June 4
Michael Winslow at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, May 2
Michael Winslow at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, May 2
Michael Winslow at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, May 1
Michael Winslow at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, May 1
Michael Winslow at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Thursday, April 30
Bruno Lucia and Rob Sherwood at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Sunday, April 19
Bruno Lucia and Rob Sherwood at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, April 18
Bruno Lucia and Rob Sherwood at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, April 18
Bruno Lucia and Rob Sherwood at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, April 17
Bruno Lucia and Rob Sherwood at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, April 17
Grandma Lee and Lisa Corrao at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Feb. 7
Grandma Lee and Lisa Corrao at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Feb. 7
Grandma Lee and Lisa Corrao at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Feb. 6
Grandma Lee and Lisa Corrao at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Feb. 6
Grandma Lee and Lisa Corrao at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Thursday, Feb. 5
Big Tony Esposito at Boknerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 31
Big Tony Esposito at Boknerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 31
Big Tony Esposito at Boknerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 30
Big Tony Esposito at Boknerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 30
Big Tony Esposito at Boknerz Comedy Club:
Thursday, Jan. 29
Dean Napolitano at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 24
Dean Napolitano at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Saturday, Jan. 24
Dean Napolitano at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 23
Dean Napolitano at Bonkerz Comedy Club:
Friday, Jan. 23

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed