Las Vegas Sun

September 20, 2014

Currently: 88° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Blue Martini

HiTech Vegas: Meet the Tech Side of Vegas:
Thursday, March 27
Rock ‘n Roll Martini Party:
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Little Black Dress Party:
Saturday, July 20
Spring POSE:
Wednesday, April 10
Roaring '20s NYE celebration:
Monday, Dec. 31
Nightmare Before Christmas party:
Saturday, Dec. 15
The Pink Party :
Saturday, Oct. 20
Girls Night Out:
Wednesday, July 25
Little Black Dress Party:
Saturday, July 21
The Jewish Federation's Movers and Shakers of Las Vegas Series:
Thursday, Jan. 12
NYE at Blue Martini:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Boo Martini Heroes vs. Villains party:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Pretty in Pink at Blue Martini:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Kicks, Chicks & Kung Fu Flicks at Blue Martini:
Sunday, Oct. 16
Ashley Red at Blue Martini:
Thursday, Sept. 22
Blue Martini's Black Dress Party:
Saturday, July 16
Lululemon Athletica fashion show at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, July 6
Times Up Watch Party: Presented by SuperCr3w
Sunday, March 27
St. Party’s Day at Blue Martini:
Thursday, March 17
Cocktails for a cause at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, March 2
Disco Ball at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Couples and Singles Mingle at Blue Martini:
Saturday, Feb. 12
Full Force 16-Year Anniversary at Blue Martini:
Sunday, Jan. 9
NYE at Blue Martini:
Friday, Dec. 31
Matzo Ball at Blue Martini:
Friday, Dec. 24
Cocktails for a cause at Blue Martini:
Friday, Nov. 19
Cocktails for a cause at Blue Martini:
Friday, Nov. 19
Fantasy Ball at Blue Martini:
Saturday, Oct. 30
Pink Party at Blue Martini:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Cocktails for a cause at Blue Martini:
Friday, Sept. 24
Cocktails for a cause at Blue Martini:
Friday, Sept. 24
Blue Martini 2 Year Anniversary Party:
Wednesday, Sept. 22
Bachelor Pad viewing party at Blue Martini:
Monday, Aug. 30
Junior League Las Vegas Social at Blue Martini:
Tuesday, Aug. 3
The Official Sex And The City 2 Party:
Friday, May 28
'80s Prom at Blue Martini:
Saturday, May 15
Live at Blue at Blue Martini:
Monday, May 10
Mother's Day specials at Blue Martini:
Sunday, May 9
The Fantasy Carnivale at Blue Martini:
Saturday, April 17
The Fantasy Carnivale at Blue Martini:
Friday, April 16
The Fantasy Carnivale at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, April 14
"I’m With the Band Karaoke Tuesdays" at Blue Martini:
Tuesday, April 13
Whispering Giants at Blue Martini:
Monday, April 12
"I’m With the Band Karaoke Tuesdays" at Blue Martini:
Tuesday, April 6
First annual MILFS Night at Blue Martini:
Monday, March 22
St. Party's Day at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, March 17
The Mad Hatter's Tea Party at Blue Martini:
Saturday, March 6
Blushing at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Cocktails for a Cause at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, Feb. 3
Vegas Snow Ball at Blue Martini:
Saturday, Jan. 30
Midnight Masquerade Ball at Blue Martini:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Martini's with the Mayor:
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Holding on to Sound at Blue Martini:
Sunday, Oct. 18
Wine Soiree & Silent Auction: presented by CCIM - Commercial Real Estate, LV chapter
Thursday, Sept. 24
New Vista Community Girls' Night Out after-party at Blue Martini:
Wednesday, Sept. 2
The Pajama Party Bus:
Saturday, Aug. 1
Red White and Blue Martini:
Saturday, July 4
Party on the Patio- Late Night Edition at Blue Martini:
Friday, June 5
Rich & Famous at Blue Martini on New Year's Eve:
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Las Vegas Weekly's Party on the Patio at Blue Martini:
Thursday, Nov. 13

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed