Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2014

Currently: 80° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Bally's Las Vegas

Liaison Grand Opening with Laverne Cox:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Saturday, July 19
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Friday, July 18
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Thursday, July 17
Library Thursdays:
Thursday, July 17
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Wednesday, July 16
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Tuesday, July 15
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Monday, July 14
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen - Quadrennial Convention 2014:
Sunday, July 13
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Saturday, June 28
55th Annual Preconference Meeting for ACRL/RBMS:
Friday, June 27
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Friday, June 27
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Thursday, June 26
55th Annual Preconference Meeting for ACRL/RBMS:
Thursday, June 26
55th Annual Preconference Meeting for ACRL/RBMS:
Wednesday, June 25
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Wednesday, June 25
55th Annual Preconference Meeting for ACRL/RBMS:
Tuesday, June 24
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Tuesday, June 24
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Monday, June 23
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Sunday, June 22
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Saturday, June 21
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Friday, June 20
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Thursday, June 19
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Wednesday, June 18
2014 Moose International Annual National Summer Meeting:
Tuesday, June 17
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Saturday, May 10
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Friday, May 9
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Thursday, May 8
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Wednesday, May 7
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Tuesday, May 6
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Monday, May 5
Association for Healthcare Accreditation Professionals (AHAP) - ACDIS:
Sunday, May 4
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Sunday, May 4
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Friday, May 2
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Thursday, May 1
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Wednesday, April 30
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Tuesday, April 29
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Monday, April 28
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Sunday, April 27
Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals (ASCIP) - Combined meetings of Academy of Spinal Cord In:
Saturday, April 26
Nevada Court Reporters Association Annual Convention:
Sunday, March 30
Nevada Court Reporters Association Annual Convention:
Saturday, March 29
Nevada Court Reporters Association Annual Convention:
Friday, March 28
National Ataxia Foundation Conference - 2014:
Monday, March 24
National Ataxia Foundation Conference - 2014:
Sunday, March 23
National Ataxia Foundation Conference - 2014:
Saturday, March 22
National Ataxia Foundation Conference - 2014:
Friday, March 21
AMTA & AWWA 2014 Membrane Technology Conference & Expo:
Friday, March 14
AMTA & AWWA 2014 Membrane Technology Conference & Expo:
Thursday, March 13
AMTA & AWWA 2014 Membrane Technology Conference & Expo:
Wednesday, March 12
AMTA & AWWA 2014 Membrane Technology Conference & Expo:
Tuesday, March 11
AMTA & AWWA 2014 Membrane Technology Conference & Expo:
Monday, March 10
AMTA & AWWA 2014 Membrane Technology Conference & Expo:
Sunday, March 9
ASQ- Public Education Courses 2014:
Friday, Feb. 21
ASQ- Public Education Courses 2014:
Thursday, Feb. 20
ASQ- Public Education Courses 2014:
Wednesday, Feb. 19
ASQ- Public Education Courses 2014:
Tuesday, Feb. 18
ASQ- Public Education Courses 2014:
Monday, Feb. 17
ASQ- Public Education Courses 2014:
Sunday, Feb. 16
Western Buying Conference:
Friday, Jan. 17
Western Buying Conference:
Thursday, Jan. 16
Western Buying Conference:
Wednesday, Jan. 15
Nevada RIMS holiday awards luncheon:
Friday, Dec. 6
American Association of Cosmetology Schools (AACS) Annual Convention & Expo:
Monday, Nov. 18
American Association of Cosmetology Schools (AACS) Annual Convention & Expo:
Sunday, Nov. 17
American Association of Cosmetology Schools (AACS) Annual Convention & Expo:
Saturday, Nov. 16
American Association of Cosmetology Schools (AACS) Annual Convention & Expo:
Friday, Nov. 15
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) convention:
Saturday, Oct. 26
Playaween at Bally’s:
Saturday, Oct. 26
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) convention:
Friday, Oct. 25
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) convention:
Thursday, Oct. 24
International Foundation for Telemetering Annual Convention:
Thursday, Oct. 24
International Foundation for Telemetering Annual Convention:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) convention:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) convention:
Tuesday, Oct. 22
International Foundation for Telemetering Annual Convention:
Tuesday, Oct. 22
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) convention:
Monday, Oct. 21
International Foundation for Telemetering Annual Convention:
Monday, Oct. 21
Biennial National Convention 2013:
Sunday, July 14
Biennial National Convention 2013:
Saturday, July 13
Biennial National Convention 2013:
Friday, July 12
Biennial National Convention 2013:
Thursday, July 11
Biennial National Convention 2013:
Wednesday, July 10
"Who Wants To Be A Millionare" Auditions:
Wednesday, July 10
Biennial National Convention 2013:
Tuesday, July 9
Calibre Press Street Survival Seminar:
Wednesday, June 12
Calibre Press Street Survival Seminar:
Tuesday, June 11
Pool party:
Saturday, May 25
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Thursday, April 11
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Wednesday, April 10
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Tuesday, April 9
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Monday, April 8
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Sunday, April 7
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Saturday, April 6
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Friday, April 5
AmericInn Annual Convention:
Thursday, April 4
Advanced Solutions International Inc - iNNOVATIONS Conference:
Friday, March 22
Advanced Solutions International Inc - iNNOVATIONS Conference:
Thursday, March 21
Advanced Solutions International Inc - iNNOVATIONS Conference:
Wednesday, March 20
Advanced Solutions International Inc - iNNOVATIONS Conference:
Tuesday, March 19
Advanced Solutions International Inc - iNNOVATIONS Conference:
Monday, March 18
National Intramural Recreational Sports Association:
Monday, March 4
CROSSMARK:
Monday, Jan. 28
HelmsBriscoe/Central - Assessors Training :
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Western Buying Rep Association - Western Buying Conference:
Monday, Jan. 21
UNLVino:
Saturday, March 24
UNLVino:
Friday, March 23
UNLVino:
Thursday, March 22
Toastmasters International:
Wednesday, Aug. 17
National Court Reporters Association Annual Convention and Exposition:
Sunday, July 31
National Court Reporters Association Annual Convention and Exposition:
Saturday, July 30
National Court Reporters Association Annual Convention and Exposition:
Friday, July 29
National Court Reporters Association Annual Convention and Exposition:
Thursday, July 28
National Court Reporters Association Annual Convention and Exposition:
Wednesday, July 27
Metal Heads film premiere:
Friday, July 15
Cinco de Mayo Weekend at Bally's:
Saturday, May 7
Cinco de Mayo Weekend at Bally's:
Friday, May 6
Bally's Las Vegas Community Blood Drive:
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Catt Sadler's birthday at Vanity:
Saturday, Aug. 7
UNLVino's Grand Tasting:
Saturday, April 10
Bally's "Jubilee!" Backstage Tour: Don't just see the show, see how it all comes together in a backstage tour.
Monday, Feb. 11
International Best Bagger Competition: Competitive grocery bagging
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Josten's Inc. Convention: A three-day conference of 70 employees from around the national offices of the Minneapolis-based company focused on preserving important moments and memories.
Saturday, Jan. 19
Geothermal Energy Association Convention: A four-day conference for 150 members of the international organization aimed at advocating in the public, private and government sectors the use of geothermal energy.
Wednesday, Jan. 16

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed