Las Vegas Sun

July 31, 2014

Currently: 103° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Atomic Testing Museum

America's First Walk on the Moon:
Friday, June 20
Atomic Testing Museum Family Fun Day:
Saturday, June 7
Area 51: Myth or Reality grand re-opening:
Saturday, May 17
Angels & Sinners Costume Ball:
Saturday, Oct. 26
“Family Fun Day”:
Saturday, June 8
National Atomic Testing Museum lecture:
Friday, April 5
National Atomic Testing Museum lecture:
Saturday, Feb. 9
Yelp Helps at the Atomic Testing Museum :
Thursday, Oct. 14
Smithsonian Magazine Museum Day at the Atomic Testing Museum:
Saturday, Sept. 25
Smithsonian Magazine Museum Day at the Atomic Testing Museum:
Saturday, Sept. 25
Journey Through Japan:
Saturday, Aug. 7
Atomic Age Car Show & Sock Hop: hosted by the Atomic Testing Museum
Saturday, Oct. 17
Atomic Testing Museum - free admission day: a free offering to the community
Saturday, Sept. 26
After the Bomb: A Generational Narrative: hosted by the Atomic Testing Museum
Thursday, Aug. 6
"Does Estate Planning Change During Recessionary Times"?: a joint presentation by Vegas PBS and the Atomic Testing Museum
Tuesday, June 2
UNLV to Host Panel Discussion on America's Long Term Access to Global Energy Supplies: "Minimizing the Impact of Conflict on U.S. Energy Security" will feature analysis on Countries with which the U.S. is Dependent on for Energy
Thursday, April 16
Bridge to Forgiveness art exhibit at Atomic Testing Museum:
Sunday, Aug. 31
Bridge to Forgiveness art exhibit at Atomic Testing Museum:
Saturday, Aug. 30
Bridge to Forgiveness art exhibit at Atomic Testing Museum:
Friday, Aug. 29
Bridge to Forgiveness art exhibit at Atomic Testing Museum:
Thursday, Aug. 28
Bridge to Forgiveness art exhibit at Atomic Testing Museum:
Wednesday, Aug. 27

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed