Las Vegas Sun

September 30, 2014

Currently: 67° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Aliante Casino + Hotel

Guy Code vs. Girl Code:
Saturday, July 12
Guy Code vs. Girl Code:
Saturday, July 12
Bridal Open House:
Sunday, Feb. 23
The Sax Pack:
Saturday, Jan. 25
Malik Thomas - Millennium Record Release Gospel Concert:
Saturday, Nov. 23
Dave Koz and Friends :
Saturday, June 15
Leadership North Las Vegas graduation:
Thursday, June 13
Gloriana:
Sunday, May 26
Johnny Rivers at Aliante Station:
Friday, Sept. 14
NYE at Aliante:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience:
Saturday, May 28
Johnny Rivers at Aliante Station:
Friday, May 6
The Rascals & Mitch Ryder at Aliante Station:
Friday, April 8
Developing A Strategic Plan For Ministry:
Wednesday, March 9
Journey cover band at Aliante Station:
Friday, Dec. 31
Emerson Drive at Aliante Station:
Saturday, April 3
Gentlemen of the Night at Aliante Station:
Friday, March 19
Cash'd Out at Aliante Station:
Saturday, Dec. 5
Craig Morgan at Aliante Station:
Friday, Nov. 6
Breakfast Expo:
Wednesday, Nov. 4
Jailhouse Rock at Aliante Station:
Monday, Oct. 5
Chris Botti at Aliante Station:
Saturday, Sept. 5
Economic Outlook of North Las Vegas:
Thursday, Aug. 27
Grand Funk Railroad at Aliante Station:
Saturday, Aug. 1
ACE Gold Line-Southern Nevada's Rapid Transit Debut:
Thursday, July 23
Jewel at Aliante Station :
Saturday, July 18
Business Resource Breakfast Expo:
Wednesday, July 1
Loretta Lynn at Texas Station:
Saturday, June 20
Todd Rundgren at Aliante Station:
Saturday, June 20
Estancia Winemaker's Dinner @ PIPS, Aliante Station Casino: a five course wine dinner with Estancia Vineyards
Friday, June 19
Scott Weiland at Aliante Station:
Friday, May 22
Cinco de Mayo at Camacho’s Cantina at Aliante Station:
Tuesday, May 5
PIPS Cucina & Wine Bar - New Zealand WINEMAKER DINNER: presented by Rino Armeni with Ken Sandbach of Kobrand
Wednesday, April 22
Kenny Loggins at Aliante Statiion:
Saturday, March 14
North Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce:
Wednesday, March 4
Richard Marx at Aliante Station:
Saturday, Feb. 14
"Flashback Features" at Aliante Station presents Viva Las Vegas :
Tuesday, Feb. 10
"Flashback Features" at Aliante Station presents Robin Hood :
Tuesday, Feb. 3
"Flashback Features" at Aliante Station presents Casablanca:
Tuesday, Jan. 27
"Flashback Features" at Aliante Station presents Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid:
Tuesday, Jan. 20
New Year's Eve at Aliante Station's ETA Lounge:
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Sully Erna at Aliante Station:
Saturday, Dec. 13
Bret Michaels at Aliante Station:
Friday, Nov. 28
REO Speedwagon at Aliante Station :
Saturday, Nov. 22
Smokey Robinson at Aliante Station:
Saturday, Nov. 15
Smokey Robinson at Aliante Station:
Friday, Nov. 14

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed