Las Vegas Sun

October 23, 2014

Currently: 63° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at The Act

DJ Jus Ske:
Saturday, Sept. 21
Werwolvz with EV:
Friday, Sept. 20
The End of the World Party:
Wednesday, Sept. 18
Pussy Galore Benefit:
Wednesday, Sept. 11
White Girl Wasted:
Saturday, Aug. 31
POSSO:
Friday, Aug. 30
Peanuts & Pasties:
Wednesday, Aug. 28
RAW:Las Vegas presents "EN MASSE":
Thursday, Aug. 22
11th Annual Girls Night Out fundraiser:
Thursday, May 16
The End of the World Party:
Thursday, May 2
Broadway Bares: Solo Strip:
Sunday, March 24
Discovery:
Thursday, Feb. 28
Lady Starlight :
Saturday, Jan. 26

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed