Las Vegas Sun

July 26, 2014

Currently: 89° — Complete forecast | Log in | Create an account

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Dwele
House of Blues | 7 p.m.
Eva Shaw
Wet Republic | 11 a.m.
Hook N Sling
Daylight Beach Club

Sunday

Forever Doo Wop
The Riviera | 7 p.m.
Mamma Mia!
Tropicana Las Vegas
Anchorman National Scotch Day Celebration
Foundation Room | 10 p.m.

Monday

Human Experience at The Beat
The Beat Coffeehouse | 19:00:00
Forever Motor City
The Riviera | 9 p.m.
Viva Veracruz!
Planet Hollywood | 19:00:00

Tuesday

Rock Shot Bingo
Green Valley Ranch | 8:30 p.m.
Nickel Beer Night
The Beauty Bar
Viva Veracruz!
Planet Hollywood

Wednesday

Las Vegas Film Festival
Inspire Theatre
Olivia Newton-John
Flamingo
Face 2 Face
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Thursday

Flosstradamus
Encore Beach Club | 10 p.m.
Nacho Comedy
Nacho Daddy Downtown | time TBA
Las Vegas Film Festival
Inspire Theatre

Friday

Styx, Foreigner and Don Felder
The Orleans Arena | 7 p.m.
The Voice 2014 Tour
The Joint | 7:30 p.m.
Lucent Dossier Experience
House of Blues | 9 p.m.