Las Vegas Sun

October 30, 2014

Currently: 61° — Complete forecast | Log in | Create an account

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Paranormal
Bally's Las Vegas
Movies in the Square
Town Square
Limelight
Plaza Hotel and Casino

Friday

Hal-o-ween Costume Party
Aliante Casino + Hotel | 7 p.m.
Night of the Killer Costumes
Ghostbar | 10 p.m.
Nick Jonas
1 Oak | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday

Day of the Killer Costumes
Ghostbar | 1 p.m.
Fresh52 Farmers & Artisan Market
Tivoli Village | 08:00:00
Shakin'
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino | 17:30:00

Sunday

Neon Galaxy Regional Science Fiction Convention
Palace Station Hotel & Casino
Shakin'
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Acoustic Brunch at Pizza Rock
Pizza Rock

Monday

Human Experience at The Beat
The Beat Coffeehouse
Shakin'
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Ja-Makin’-Me Laugh
The D

Tuesday

Rock Shot Bingo
Green Valley Ranch | 8:30 p.m.
Nickel Beer Night
The Beauty Bar
Ink Master Viewing Party
Silverton Casino Hotel

Wednesday

Recycled Percussion
The Quad
Olivia Newton-John
Flamingo
Forever Doo Wop
The Riviera | 7 p.m.