Las Vegas Sun

January 27, 2015

Currently: 53° — Complete forecast | Log in | Create an account

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Rock Shot Bingo
Green Valley Ranch | 8:30 p.m.
Nickel Beer Night
The Beauty Bar
Vegas Blues Dance
Artifice

Wednesday

Tobacco Plus Expo 2015
Las Vegas Convention Center
Industry Wednesdays
Chateau Nightclub & Gardens
Forever Doo Wop
The Riviera | 7 p.m.

Thursday

Tobacco Plus Expo 2015
Las Vegas Convention Center | None
Bug
Art Square | 20:00:00
Falmouth Institute, Inc. - The Tribal Workplace in the Digital Age
Embassy Suites Las Vegas Airport | None

Friday

Joe Rogan
The Mirage Hotel and Casino
Tao Fridays
Tao
Fabergé Revealed
The Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art

Saturday

Big City Showdown
South Point Equestrian and Events Center | time TBA
AVN Adult Entertainment Expo
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas Jewish Film Festival
Adelson School Performing Arts Center

Sunday

Bug
Art Square
Out of the Desert Bluegrass Band
Bar + Bistro @ The Arts Factory
Acoustic Brunch at Pizza Rock
Pizza Rock