Las Vegas Sun

April 24, 2014

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast | Log in | Create an account

Britney: Piece of Me

Britney: Piece of Me is a celebration of one of the most illustrious careers in music history, boasting more than 20 worldwide hits from one of the most iconic artists ever to grace the stage.

Ticket prices range from $59 to $179, plus applicable tax and fees, and may be purchased online at BritneyPieceofMe.com or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 9 p.m. PT, with the exception of the special Tuesday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve performance, which will begin at 10 p.m.

December 2013 shows: Friday, Dec. 27; Saturday, Dec. 28; Monday, Dec. 30; Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014 shows: Wednesday, Jan. 29; Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014 shows: Saturday, Feb. 1; Tuesday, Feb. 4; Friday, Feb. 7; Saturday, Feb. 8; Wednesday, Feb. 12; Friday, Feb. 14; Saturday, Feb. 15; Tuesday, Feb. 18; Wednesday, Feb.19; Saturday, Feb. 22

When: Friday, Dec. 27, 2013
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Where: Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas

Cost: $59 - $179

Age limit: Not available

Categories: Concert, Pop

Event posted Sept. 17, 2013
Last updated Sept. 17, 2013

Join the Discussion:

Check this out for a full explanation of our conversion to the LiveFyre commenting system and instructions on how to sign up for an account.

Full comments policy

Submit an event »

« Previous | Next »

Editor's Picks

Today

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer and Allied Wellness Conference
The Gay and Lesbian Community Center of Southern Nevada
Vegas Nocturne
Rose. Rabbit. Lie.
Blind Taste at Double Helix Wine Bar
Double Helix at Palazzo

Friday

Bobby Rydell
Suncoast Showroom
Ghost, King Dude
House of Blues | 7:30 p.m.
Tracy Morgan
Treasure Island Theatre | 9 p.m.

Saturday

Las Vegas Foodie Fest
The Strip | None
Eric Church
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas | 8 p.m.
Boney James
Clark County Government Center | 8 p.m.

Sunday

Las Vegas Foodie Fest
The Strip
AN21
Encore Beach Club | 11 a.m.
Above & Beyond
Hakkasan

Monday

Forever Motor City
The Riviera | 9 p.m.
Human Experience at The Beat
The Beat Coffeehouse
Monday Night Karaoke
The Beauty Bar

Tuesday

Illusions
The Riviera
Forever Doo Wop
The Riviera | 7 p.m.
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub | time TBA

Wednesday

Lunch and Learn Educational Series
Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health
Pub Quiz
Shakespeare's Grille & Pub | time TBA
2014 Football Bowl Association
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino